VideoHelp Forum




+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 17 of 17
  1. Banned Luffy003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2023
    Location
    Asia
    Search Comp PM
    (function anonymous(
    ) {
    debugger
    })

    this Js code prevents me to Inspect the Networks tab for the webpage is there a way to overrule this ?? If yes Please guide me through this !! Thanks
    It Triggers Debugger when i try to open the Dev Tools, how can i inspect / modify elements and overrule this
    Quote Quote  
  2. Yes. In Chrome and Chromium based browsers switch it off by pressing the "Deactivate breakpoints" switch (the righmost one in the same row where you have the pause, play, step switches). It looks a bit like a ⇨ with a stroke (\)
    Quote Quote  
  3. @Luffy003

    @Obo's solution is already explained Here with screenshots by @CrymanChen
    Quote Quote  
  4. Banned Luffy003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2023
    Location
    Asia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Obo View Post
    Yes. In Chrome and Chromium based browsers switch it off by pressing the "Deactivate breakpoints" switch (the righmost one in the same row where you have the pause, play, step switches). It looks a bit like a ⇨ with a stroke (\)
    Thankyou !!! i will try it ..
    Quote Quote  
  5. Banned Luffy003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2023
    Location
    Asia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Obo View Post
    Yes. In Chrome and Chromium based browsers switch it off by pressing the "Deactivate breakpoints" switch (the righmost one in the same row where you have the pause, play, step switches). It looks a bit like a ⇨ with a stroke (\)
    Is there a way to have the developer tools in my command line etc.. ?? if yes can u please tell what its called and how can i use that .. i would dig into it
    Quote Quote  
  6. Banned Luffy003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2023
    Location
    Asia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Obo View Post
    Yes. In Chrome and Chromium based browsers switch it off by pressing the "Deactivate breakpoints" switch (the righmost one in the same row where you have the pause, play, step switches). It looks a bit like a ⇨ with a stroke (\)
    i am able to dig into .. developer tools and network now but the thing is ... why cant i see the .m3u8 file anywhere ?? i get all teh fragment files .ts but not the .m3u8 for a specific video ?? any insights so as to why is it happening and how to get the .m3u8 link
    Quote Quote  
  7. Feels Good Man 2nHxWW6GkN1l916N3ayz8HQoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2024
    Location
    Pepe Island
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Luffy003 View Post
    any insights so as to why is it happening and how to get the .m3u8 link
    Link to video page?
    --[----->+<]>.++++++++++++.---.--------.
    [*drm mass downloader: widefrog*]~~~~~~~~~~~[*how to make your own mass downloader: guide*]
    Quote Quote  
  8. Banned Luffy003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2023
    Location
    Asia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by 2nHxWW6GkN1l916N3ayz8HQoi View Post
    Originally Posted by Luffy003 View Post
    any insights so as to why is it happening and how to get the .m3u8 link
    Link to video page?
    it would require the login credentials .. which i dont have its a shared account my friend own it but i do have access to the content so what so ever u would need from the networks tab i can provide them ...

    as of for the link here it is : https://100xdevs.com/video/2439?courseId=8&ytFlag=0&isFolderCourse=1
    Quote Quote  
  9. Originally Posted by Luffy003 View Post
    Originally Posted by Obo View Post
    Yes. In Chrome and Chromium based browsers switch it off by pressing the "Deactivate breakpoints" switch (the righmost one in the same row where you have the pause, play, step switches). It looks a bit like a ⇨ with a stroke (\)
    i am able to dig into .. developer tools and network now but the thing is ... why cant i see the .m3u8 file anywhere ?? i get all teh fragment files .ts but not the .m3u8 for a specific video ?? any insights so as to why is it happening and how to get the .m3u8 link
    have you used the-stream-detector extension on your browser?
    If not then you should give it a try
    Quote Quote  
  10. Feels Good Man 2nHxWW6GkN1l916N3ayz8HQoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2024
    Location
    Pepe Island
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Luffy003 View Post
    it would require the login credentials
    Yeah can't do anything really without direct access. But if you're 100% sure the page uses a m3u8 and you don't see a m3u8 in network requests, refresh the page with inspect open, let it load all its resources. After, you right click on a random request and select save all as HAR. Open that file in notepad and search for .m3u8 or anything similar. If you're lucky you can get the link of that m3u8. If nothing shows up, maybe its "hidden" in a random response. Check the responses that may look like a base64, decode them, and check their content. If not even that works, then it's maybe hidden in the JS code. Requested from a server and then saved in a variable. You can then get the content by debugging the code. You can already see how troublesome it can be without having direct access.
    --[----->+<]>.++++++++++++.---.--------.
    [*drm mass downloader: widefrog*]~~~~~~~~~~~[*how to make your own mass downloader: guide*]
    Quote Quote  
  11. Banned Luffy003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2023
    Location
    Asia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by 2nHxWW6GkN1l916N3ayz8HQoi View Post
    Originally Posted by Luffy003 View Post
    it would require the login credentials
    Yeah can't do anything really without direct access. But if you're 100% sure the page uses a m3u8 and you don't see a m3u8 in network requests, refresh the page with inspect open, let it load all its resources. After, you right click on a random request and select save all as HAR. Open that file in notepad and search for .m3u8 or anything similar. If you're lucky you can get the link of that m3u8. If nothing shows up, maybe its "hidden" in a random response. Check the responses that may look like a base64, decode them, and check their content. If not even that works, then it's maybe hidden in the JS code. Requested from a server and then saved in a variable. You can then get the content by debugging the code. You can already see how troublesome it can be without having direct access.
    ooh thanks i would definately try it out .. just wanted to tell i can see al the fragment files .ts ones not the .m3u8 one only for this specific section otherwise if i do the same process for other videos in other sections i get the .m3u8 there ...

    also ya i can see how troublesome it is to .. go on witht eh debugging process are you on telegram or something where i can shre insights etc ?? if ok
    Quote Quote  
  12. Banned Luffy003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2023
    Location
    Asia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by 2nHxWW6GkN1l916N3ayz8HQoi View Post
    Originally Posted by Luffy003 View Post
    it would require the login credentials
    Yeah can't do anything really without direct access. But if you're 100% sure the page uses a m3u8 and you don't see a m3u8 in network requests, refresh the page with inspect open, let it load all its resources. After, you right click on a random request and select save all as HAR. Open that file in notepad and search for .m3u8 or anything similar. If you're lucky you can get the link of that m3u8. If nothing shows up, maybe its "hidden" in a random response. Check the responses that may look like a base64, decode them, and check their content. If not even that works, then it's maybe hidden in the JS code. Requested from a server and then saved in a variable. You can then get the content by debugging the code. You can already see how troublesome it can be without having direct access.
    Also what does anyt one of teh request mean .. any one ?? like the .ts files too or any specific request
    Quote Quote  
  13. use external sniffer like fiddler, surfshark, httpdebugger pro or some ext like HTTP Header Live
    Quote Quote  
  14. Originally Posted by lomero View Post
    surfshark
    You meant Wireshark prolly, cuz that one up there is a VPN I think.
    With so much software, we start to confuse them.
    click click2
    If I/my posts ever helped you, and you want to give back, send me a private message!
    Quote Quote  
  15. yea, Wireshark
    Quote Quote  
  16. Originally Posted by Luffy003 View Post
    Originally Posted by 2nHxWW6GkN1l916N3ayz8HQoi View Post
    Originally Posted by Luffy003 View Post
    any insights so as to why is it happening and how to get the .m3u8 link
    Link to video page?
    it would require the login credentials .. which i dont have its a shared account my friend own it but i do have access to the content so what so ever u would need from the networks tab i can provide them ...

    as of for the link here it is : https://100xdevs.com/video/2439?courseId=8&ytFlag=0&isFolderCourse=1
    try use TubeDigger in RecMode
    Quote Quote  
  17. Banned Luffy003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2023
    Location
    Asia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by lomero View Post
    use external sniffer like fiddler, surfshark, httpdebugger pro or some ext like HTTP Header Live
    THANKS fro the suggestion will try them out !! if it works will let u know
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads

Visit our sponsor! Try DVDFab and backup Blu-rays!