VideoHelp Forum

Try DVDFab and download streaming video, copy, convert or make Blu-rays,DVDs! Download free trial !
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
Thread
  1. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    somewhere in time
    Search Comp PM
    I have tried several times to try vcdeasy. wont burn bin cue, or burn anything. What I get from reading the guides and articles here your aspi has to say yes or no, mine doesnt saying anything except adaptec aspi v4.60 any suggestions?

    David
    Quote Quote  
  2. Hi,

    what kind of Burning Software is installed on your Computer ??? and more Information about your Hardware.
    Board, Processor (Intel or AMD) Chipset...

    jo
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    somewhere in time
    Search Comp PM
    I have a intel celeron, pentium 4, 2.0 ghz , combi Rw16x10\dvd H1.0.
    Full version of adaptec aspi 4.60 installed, cant think of anything else.
    Quote Quote  
  4. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    somewhere in time
    Search Comp PM
    I do also have nero 5 and cdrwin 3.9c
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Bahrain
    Search Comp PM
    Is you CD Writer supported by CDRDAO? VCDEasy uses cdrdao to burn cds, check this link http://cdrdao.sourceforge.net/drives.html , to see if your drive is supported or not.

    If its not supported, then you can use Nero to burn the CD using the BIN file VCDEasy generates.
    Quote Quote  
  6. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    somewhere in time
    Search Comp PM
    I checked the page out, looked for hp and found several but have no idea if I have one of those models of not.

    David
    Quote Quote  
  7. hi at all,

    have you test your Installation with aspicheck from the ForceAspi Directory...

    jo
    Quote Quote  
  8. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    somewhere in time
    Search Comp PM
    Yep.. and it says this

    ASPI is properly installed and is fully operational
    A total of 2 host adapters have been detected

    Does this sound right?

    David
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads