VideoHelp Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Thread
  1. Hello, I'm unable to extract both audio tracks of my file in AvsPmod. Note that I'm a beginner and this is my first script I've written so far and I feel like I'm close to exporting it and would like to fix it. I've read the documentation on avisynth but couldn't get rid of the error. First here's the relevant part of my script;

Code:
    SetFilterMTMode ("QTGMC", 2)
    FFmpegSource2("Live At The Quick.mkv")

# Extract audio tracks 1 and 2
    a1 = FFmpegSource2("Live At The Quick.mkv", atrack=1)
    a2 = FFmpegSource2("Live At The Quick.mkv", atrack=2)

# Add the audio tracks to the video
    AudioDub(last, a1, a2)
    Here's the relevant MediaInfo part of my file

Code:
    Audio #1
    ID                                       : 2
    ID in the original source medium         : 189 (0xBD)160 (0xA0)
    Format                                   : PCM
    Format settings                          : Little / Signed
    Codec ID                                 : A_PCM/INT/LIT
    Duration                                 : 1 min 0 s
    Bit rate mode                            : Constant
    Bit rate                                 : 1 536 kb/s
    Channel(s)                               : 2 channels
    Sampling rate                            : 48.0 kHz
    Frame rate                               : 30.000 FPS (1600 SPF)
    Bit depth                                : 16 bits
    Delay relative to video                  : 66 ms
    Stream size                              : 11.0 MiB (22%)
    Title                                    : Stereo
    Language                                 : English
    Default                                  : Yes
    Forced                                   : No
    Original source medium                   : DVD-Video

Audio #2
    ID                                       : 3
    ID in the original source medium         : 189 (0xBD)129 (0x81)