VideoHelp Forum




+ Reply to Thread
Page 8 of 27
FirstFirst ... 6 7 8 9 10 18 ... LastLast
Results 211 to 240 of 795
  1. Search, Learn, Download! Karoolus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by tobby View Post
    Hi guys!

    I'm wondering about this code: adb.exe push frida-server-16.1.1-android-x86 /sdcard

    Just to be sure, do you have to have a SDcard inserted or does 'sdcard' stand for something different?


    After running this code (without having a SDcard inserted):

    adb.exe shell
    su
    mv /sdcard/ frida-server-16.1.1-android-x86/data/local/tmp
    chmod +x /data/local/tmp/ frida-server-16.1.1-android-x86
    /data/local/tmp/frida-server-16.1.1-android-x86

    I was shown this error:

    C:\Users\tobia\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk\platform-tools>adb.exe shell
    generic_x86_arm:/ $ su
    frida-server-16.1.1-android-x86/data/local/generic_x86_arm:/ # mv /sdcard/ sdcard/ frida-server-16.1.1-android-x86/data/local/tmp <
    ver-16.1.1-android-x86
    /data/local/tmp/frida-server-16.1.1-andromv: bad '/sdcard/': No such file or directory
    id-x86
    mod +x /data/local/tmp/ frida-server-16.1.1-android-x86 <
    chmod: frida-server-16.1.1-android-x86: No such file or directory
    1|generic_x86_arm:/ # /data/local/tmp/frida-server-16.1.1-android-x86
    /system/bin/sh: /data/local/tmp/frida-server-16.1.1-android-x86: not found
    127|generic_x86_arm:/ #

    Does anyone might know what exactly the problem is? Any help is appreciated.

    Regards, Tobby
    Your spaces are in the wrong place, check the original commands again and compare to what you posted.
    It also looks like you executed all the adb commands in one go (which is why everything is bunched together)

    Run one command at a time and try again
    Quote Quote  
  2. Hi, having some issues. I can't seem to get keys from the site I want. I tried as the guide says and while it DOES grab keys from the demo page (bitmovin), I can't get keys from the site I want as the site does not load properly. *page loads, log in works, but no posts show on homepage, no profiles can be accessed (attempting only reloads the page it was on), DM page can be accessed however each DM can't be opened (again, attempting to open a DM simply reloads the page)*

    I tried other Androids, using Pixel 6 I tried:
    Android 8 - running frida restarts the phone, dump_keys.py doesn't get past scanning for libraries
    Android 8.1 - same as 8
    Android 9 - bitmovin runs and generates keys, the site I want does NOT load correctly.
    Android 11 - all sites run correctly but NO keys are obtained (maybe because it is not using chrome?)
    Android 12 - can't seem to get the emulator to work (system UI keeps crashing and the system become unresponsive)
    Android 13 - All sites run, however MAJOR screen tearing occurs (other apps such as youtube run without issues though) No keys are generated, Dumper site mentions that Android 11+ having issues that are not yet resolved so I expect this is the reason.
    Android API 34 - very slow and unresponsive, both sites DO run however. YET NO keys are obtained. probably the same issue as with android 13.
    Last edited by B1gr1ch4rd69; 12th Jul 2023 at 01:52.
    Quote Quote  
  3. Originally Posted by B1gr1ch4rd69 View Post
    Hi, having some issues. I can't seem to get keys from the site I want. I tried as the guide says and while it DOES grab keys from the demo page (bitmovin), I can't get keys from the site I want (onlyfans) as the site does not load properly
    If you can dump keys from Bitmovin, what's the reason you're trying to do the same from Onlyfans? You only need to do it once, from one place, in order to have a functioning CDM.
    Quote Quote  
  4. Originally Posted by stabbedbybrick View Post
    Originally Posted by B1gr1ch4rd69 View Post
    Hi, having some issues. I can't seem to get keys from the site I want. I tried as the guide says and while it DOES grab keys from the demo page (bitmovin), I can't get keys from the site I want (onlyfans) as the site does not load properly
    If you can dump keys from Bitmovin, what's the reason you're trying to do the same from Onlyfans? You only need to do it once, from one place, in order to have a functioning CDM.
    generated keys, renamed appropriately, placed in chrome_1610 folder for OF.DRM.V1.2, ran it, and receive this error:
    Exception caught: The type initializer for 'WidevineClient.Widevine.CDM' threw an exception.

    StackTrace: at WidevineClient.Widevine.CDM.OpenSession(String initDataB64, String deviceName, Boolean offline, Boolean raw)
    at WidevineClient.Widevine.CDMApi.GetChallenge(String initDataB64, String certDataB64, Boolean offline, Boolean raw)
    at OF_DRM_Video_Downloader.Helpers.APIHelper.GetDecry ptionKeyNew(Dictionary`2 drmHeaders, String licenceURL, String pssh)

    Inner Exception:
    Exception caught: No client id blob found

    StackTrace: at WidevineClient.Widevine.CDMDevice..ctor(String deviceName, Byte[] clientIdBlobBytes, Byte[] privateKey
    Quote Quote  
  5. you have to rename the two files to 'device_client_id_blob' and 'device_private_key'

    and put both in 'pywidevine\L3\cdm\devices\android_generic'
    Quote Quote  
  6. Search, Learn, Download! Karoolus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by B1gr1ch4rd69 View Post
    Originally Posted by stabbedbybrick View Post
    Originally Posted by B1gr1ch4rd69 View Post
    Hi, having some issues. I can't seem to get keys from the site I want. I tried as the guide says and while it DOES grab keys from the demo page (bitmovin), I can't get keys from the site I want (onlyfans) as the site does not load properly
    If you can dump keys from Bitmovin, what's the reason you're trying to do the same from Onlyfans? You only need to do it once, from one place, in order to have a functioning CDM.
    generated keys, renamed appropriately, placed in chrome_1610 folder for OF.DRM.V1.2, ran it, and receive this error:
    Exception caught: The type initializer for 'WidevineClient.Widevine.CDM' threw an exception.

    StackTrace: at WidevineClient.Widevine.CDM.OpenSession(String initDataB64, String deviceName, Boolean offline, Boolean raw)
    at WidevineClient.Widevine.CDMApi.GetChallenge(String initDataB64, String certDataB64, Boolean offline, Boolean raw)
    at OF_DRM_Video_Downloader.Helpers.APIHelper.GetDecry ptionKeyNew(Dictionary`2 drmHeaders, String licenceURL, String pssh)

    Inner Exception:
    Exception caught: No client id blob found

    StackTrace: at WidevineClient.Widevine.CDMDevice..ctor(String deviceName, Byte[] clientIdBlobBytes, Byte[] privateKey
    This has nothing to do with dumping a CDM from Android Studio anymore so you should open a new thread for this problem.
    But for the record: it looks like your filename is either wrong or the file is in the wrong location
    Quote Quote  
  7. Originally Posted by B1gr1ch4rd69 View Post
    Originally Posted by stabbedbybrick View Post
    Originally Posted by B1gr1ch4rd69 View Post
    Hi, having some issues. I can't seem to get keys from the site I want. I tried as the guide says and while it DOES grab keys from the demo page (bitmovin), I can't get keys from the site I want (onlyfans) as the site does not load properly
    If you can dump keys from Bitmovin, what's the reason you're trying to do the same from Onlyfans? You only need to do it once, from one place, in order to have a functioning CDM.
    generated keys, renamed appropriately, placed in chrome_1610 folder for OF.DRM.V1.2, ran it, and receive this error:
    ...

    Inner Exception:
    Exception caught: No client id blob found

    ...
    I have no idea what your script looks like so I can't help with that, but the error is pretty clear. You haven't placed the blob file in the correct location.
    Quote Quote  
  8. I want use it for vdocipher site, but it demans update chrome. I try installing apk, or installing with adb.exe but it crashes. I tried updating with playstore but stays in "download pendiing" and if i go with android 11 or higher i cant use adb.exe and put command "su", i need to root the system, any idea??
    Last edited by davidbdn1994; 12th Jul 2023 at 16:20.
    Quote Quote  
  9. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Behind You
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    I want use it for vdocipher site, but it demans update chrome. I try installing apk, or installing with adb.exe but it crashes. I tried updating with playstore but stays in "download pendiing" and if i go with android 11 or higher i cant use adb.exe and put command "su", i need to root the system, any idea??
    You have picked the wrong version of android to install.
    I help all that ask.
    Quote Quote  
  10. Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2023
    Location
    New York
    Search Comp PM
    Having trouble with this step:

    "Download The Frida Server for Androïd. and put it on C:\Users\yourname\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk\platfo rm-tools

    Verify that the frida-server version you download is the same that the one you have install via pip."

    Image attached shows Frida Server for Android without the "XZ" extension. The only file I found is "frida-server-16.1.2-android-x86.xz"

    Tried to follow the instructions using it and got an error "frida-server-16.1.2-android-x86.xz not executable"

    What file should I use? Thanks for your help.
    Quote Quote  
  11. Originally Posted by Magicians View Post
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    I want use it for vdocipher site, but it demans update chrome. I try installing apk, or installing with adb.exe but it crashes. I tried updating with playstore but stays in "download pendiing" and if i go with android 11 or higher i cant use adb.exe and put command "su", i need to root the system, any idea??
    You have picked the wrong version of android to install.
    I put the last version of chrome but demands update android version, but if chose another new version i dont know how to acces with "su" command (beacause i got access denied).

    Image
    [Attachment 72389 - Click to enlarge]
    Last edited by davidbdn1994; 13th Jul 2023 at 05:42.
    Quote Quote  
  12. Originally Posted by goralith View Post
    Having trouble with this step:

    "Download The Frida Server for Androïd. and put it on C:\Users\yourname\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk\platfo rm-tools

    Verify that the frida-server version you download is the same that the one you have install via pip."

    Image attached shows Frida Server for Android without the "XZ" extension. The only file I found is "frida-server-16.1.2-android-x86.xz"

    Tried to follow the instructions using it and got an error "frida-server-16.1.2-android-x86.xz not executable"

    What file should I use? Thanks for your help.
    your file is compressed

    Unzip it
    Quote Quote  
  13. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Behind You
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    Originally Posted by Magicians View Post
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    I want use it for vdocipher site, but it demans update chrome. I try installing apk, or installing with adb.exe but it crashes. I tried updating with playstore but stays in "download pendiing" and if i go with android 11 or higher i cant use adb.exe and put command "su", i need to root the system, any idea??
    You have picked the wrong version of android to install.
    I put the last version of chrome but demands update android version, but if chose another new version i dont know how to acces with "su" command (beacause i got access denied).

    Image
    [Attachment 72389 - Click to enlarge]
    android 9.0 works fine to get a L3 cdm.
    I help all that ask.
    Quote Quote  
  14. Originally Posted by Magicians View Post
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    Originally Posted by Magicians View Post
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    I want use it for vdocipher site, but it demans update chrome. I try installing apk, or installing with adb.exe but it crashes. I tried updating with playstore but stays in "download pendiing" and if i go with android 11 or higher i cant use adb.exe and put command "su", i need to root the system, any idea??
    You have picked the wrong version of android to install.
    I put the last version of chrome but demands update android version, but if chose another new version i dont know how to acces with "su" command (beacause i got access denied).

    Image
    [Attachment 72389 - Click to enlarge]
    android 9.0 works fine to get a L3 cdm.
    And I can get the L3 CDM key, but vdocipher demans update the android device when I try decript the video.
    Quote Quote  
  15. Hiya, I got as far as the dumper-main bit, and have this issue:

    HTML Code:
    C:\Python Software\Python3_9_0\Scripts\dumper-main>Python dump_keys.py
    Traceback (most recent call last):
      File "C:\Python Software\Python3_9_0\Scripts\dumper-main\dump_keys.py", line 6, in <module>
        from Helpers.Scanner import Scan
      File "C:\Python Software\Python3_9_0\Scripts\dumper-main\Helpers\Scanner.py", line 7, in <module>
        from Helpers.wv_proto2_pb2 import SignedLicenseRequest
      File "C:\Python Software\Python3_9_0\Scripts\dumper-main\Helpers\wv_proto2_pb2.py", line 33, in <module>
        _descriptor.EnumValueDescriptor(
      File "C:\Python Software\Python3_9_0\lib\site-packages\google\protobuf\descriptor.py", line 796, in __new__
        _message.Message._CheckCalledFromGeneratedFile()
    TypeError: Descriptors cannot not be created directly.
    If this call came from a _pb2.py file, your generated code is out of date and must be regenerated with protoc >= 3.19.0.
    If you cannot immediately regenerate your protos, some other possible workarounds are:
     1. Downgrade the protobuf package to 3.20.x or lower.
     2. Set PROTOCOL_BUFFERS_PYTHON_IMPLEMENTATION=python (but this will use pure-Python parsing and will be much slower).
    
    More information: https://developers.google.com/protocol-buffers/docs/news/2022-05-06#python-updates
    My frida version matches the server version.
    Quote Quote  
  16. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Behind You
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    Originally Posted by Magicians View Post
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    Originally Posted by Magicians View Post
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    I want use it for vdocipher site, but it demans update chrome. I try installing apk, or installing with adb.exe but it crashes. I tried updating with playstore but stays in "download pendiing" and if i go with android 11 or higher i cant use adb.exe and put command "su", i need to root the system, any idea??
    You have picked the wrong version of android to install.
    I put the last version of chrome but demands update android version, but if chose another new version i dont know how to acces with "su" command (beacause i got access denied).

    Image
    [Attachment 72389 - Click to enlarge]
    android 9.0 works fine to get a L3 cdm.
    And I can get the L3 CDM key, but vdocipher demans update the android device when I try decript the video.
    you seem confused, you dont need to use vdocipher to get a cdm. You dont need a android device after the point of getting the CDM.

    You take the CDM and put it into another program to download and decrypt videos. You can find tutorials on other parts of this forum.
    I help all that ask.
    Quote Quote  
  17. Yes I know that, did you try decrypt video from vdocipher? I do that but when I try I have the error message that the this key needs be update the android system or your browser. Maybe it's only me I don't know.
    Quote Quote  
  18. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Behind You
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    Yes I know that, did you try decrypt video from vdocipher? I do that but when I try I have the error message that the this key needs be update the android system or your browser. Maybe it's only me I don't know.
    No. You do not. What you are doing isn't decrypting... this only shows you how to get a CDM.

    downloading and decrypting has nothing to do with a android device. Its all done on a pc.

    You need to do more research. Pinned threads will help.
    I help all that ask.
    Quote Quote  
  19. Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2023
    Location
    New York
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by cedric8528 View Post

    your file is compressed

    Unzip it
    Thank you. I did not realize that xz is an archive.
    Quote Quote  
  20. Search, Learn, Download! Karoolus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    Yes I know that, did you try decrypt video from vdocipher? I do that but when I try I have the error message that the this key needs be update the android system or your browser. Maybe it's only me I don't know.
    Correct, vdocipher does not work with the Android Emulator CDMs if you follow this guide and go with Android 9. This is why you get that error. But that is an issue unrelated to dumping a CDM from Android Studio. If you need help with vdocipher, read up on several threads on this forum or make a new one and ask your question. Don't clutter this thread with irrelevant messages and keep it for what is was meant: dumping an L3 CDM from Android Studio.
    Quote Quote  
  21. Hi,

    I need help. I get as far as creating the virtual Pixel 6 API 28, but when I select Launch this AVD in emulator is gives me an error. What did I do wrong?
    Image
    [Attachment 72417 - Click to enlarge]
    Quote Quote  
  22. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Behind You
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by sasssy2019 View Post
    Hi,

    I need help. I get as far as creating the virtual Pixel 6 API 28, but when I select Launch this AVD in emulator is gives me an error. What did I do wrong?
    Image
    [Attachment 72417 - Click to enlarge]
    You most likely don't have enough diskspace.
    I help all that ask.
    Quote Quote  
  23. Originally Posted by Magicians View Post
    Originally Posted by sasssy2019 View Post
    Hi,

    I need help. I get as far as creating the virtual Pixel 6 API 28, but when I select Launch this AVD in emulator is gives me an error. What did I do wrong?
    Image
    [Attachment 72417 - Click to enlarge]
    You most likely don't have enough diskspace.
    Do you know how much I need?
    Quote Quote  
  24. Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    Originally Posted by Magicians View Post
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    I want use it for vdocipher site, but it demans update chrome. I try installing apk, or installing with adb.exe but it crashes. I tried updating with playstore but stays in "download pendiing" and if i go with android 11 or higher i cant use adb.exe and put command "su", i need to root the system, any idea??
    You have picked the wrong version of android to install.
    I put the last version of chrome but demands update android version, but if chose another new version i dont know how to acces with "su" command (beacause i got access denied).

    Image
    [Attachment 72389 - Click to enlarge]
    Android 10 works perfectly with that site. Have you got any public URL we can access?

    Update:

    Had a bit of free time, so I did a bit of digging I am assuming that's the link you were trying to get the video from: https://zerospoker.com/video/las-manos-de-poker/

    Here's your file:

    https://anonfiles.com/k7H0tb2bz0/NEW_01_ManosPoker_mp4

    Alternatively, you could find an almost identical video and playlist by this guy on YT:

    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLK_36XlPXlRLXW2c5Z6Fn2-ia6HaK-nHz
    Last edited by Gotcha!; 15th Jul 2023 at 07:17. Reason: Attached requested file plus links
    Quote Quote  
  25. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Behind You
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by Gotcha! View Post
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    Originally Posted by Magicians View Post
    Originally Posted by davidbdn1994 View Post
    I want use it for vdocipher site, but it demans update chrome. I try installing apk, or installing with adb.exe but it crashes. I tried updating with playstore but stays in "download pendiing" and if i go with android 11 or higher i cant use adb.exe and put command "su", i need to root the system, any idea??
    You have picked the wrong version of android to install.
    I put the last version of chrome but demands update android version, but if chose another new version i dont know how to acces with "su" command (beacause i got access denied).

    Image
    [Attachment 72389 - Click to enlarge]
    Android 10 works perfectly with that site. Have you got any public URL we can access?
    Thats not the problem. this is for CDMs. Hes trying to decrypt.

    Hes trying to use the CDM method to decrypt videos. Like using a fist to eat an apple by smashing your fist into it. Instead of just picking it up and eating.
    I help all that ask.
    Quote Quote  
  26. Originally Posted by B1gr1ch4rd69 View Post
    Originally Posted by stabbedbybrick View Post
    Originally Posted by B1gr1ch4rd69 View Post
    Hi, having some issues. I can't seem to get keys from the site I want. I tried as the guide says and while it DOES grab keys from the demo page (bitmovin), I can't get keys from the site I want (onlyfans) as the site does not load properly
    If you can dump keys from Bitmovin, what's the reason you're trying to do the same from Onlyfans? You only need to do it once, from one place, in order to have a functioning CDM.
    generated keys, renamed appropriately, placed in chrome_1610 folder for OF.DRM.V1.2, ran it, and receive this error:
    Exception caught: The type initializer for 'WidevineClient.Widevine.CDM' threw an exception.

    StackTrace: at WidevineClient.Widevine.CDM.OpenSession(String initDataB64, String deviceName, Boolean offline, Boolean raw)
    at WidevineClient.Widevine.CDMApi.GetChallenge(String initDataB64, String certDataB64, Boolean offline, Boolean raw)
    at OF_DRM_Video_Downloader.Helpers.APIHelper.GetDecry ptionKeyNew(Dictionary`2 drmHeaders, String licenceURL, String pssh)

    Inner Exception:
    Exception caught: No client id blob found

    StackTrace: at WidevineClient.Widevine.CDMDevice..ctor(String deviceName, Byte[] clientIdBlobBytes, Byte[] privateKey
    both files must be without any extensions just device_client_id_blob and device_private_key
    Quote Quote  
  27. Image
    [Attachment 72432 - Click to enlarge]

    This is the result of my attempt, the video cannot be played and I got two different files.

    https://bitmovin.com/demos/drm
    https://www.theoplayer.com/theoplayer-drm-aes-128-encryption
    https://www.tg4.ie/en/player/online-boxsets/play/?pid=6281115686001&series=An%20Cuan
    I have tried all these 3 sites above and also tried to set the DNS of the router to 8.8.8.8. But still unable to play video.

    How do other friends who have encountered the same problems as me ultimately solve the problem? Please help me, thanks a lot!
    Quote Quote  
  28. Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2023
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Unfortunately, the webpage of bitmove does not seem to load DRM. And, yes, I tried clicking the 'load'-button.
    Image
    [Attachment 72433 - Click to enlarge]
    Quote Quote  
  29. I made it to the dump_keys.py step but got this error message

    Traceback (most recent call last):

    File "C:\Users\MyName\Downloads\Compressed\dumper-main\dump_keys.py", line 21, in <module>

    libraries = scanner.find_widevine_process(device, process.name)

    File "C:\Users\MyName\Downloads\Compressed\dumper-main\Helpers\Scanner.py", line 149, in find_widevine_process

    process = dev.attach(process_name)

    File "C:\Users\MyName\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Pyt hon310\lib\site-packages\frida\core.py", line 86, in wrapper

    return f(*args, **kwargs)

    File "C:\Users\MyName\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Pyt hon310\lib\site-packages\frida\core.py", line 1010, in attach

    return Session(self._impl.attach(self._pid_of(target), **kwargs)) # type: ignore
    frida.ServerNotRunningError: unable to connect to remote frida-server: closed

    Edit: Found the solution, Firewall seemed to interfere
    Last edited by Morbus Chron; 15th Jul 2023 at 23:46.
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads

Visit our sponsor! Try DVDFab and backup Blu-rays!