VideoHelp Forum

+ Reply to Thread
Page 6 of 6
FirstFirst ... 4 5 6
Results 151 to 177 of 177
Thread
  1. Image
    [Attachment 70725 - Click to enlarge]

    Image
    [Attachment 70726 - Click to enlarge]


    Why my Android Studio window look different as in post?
    I just download it and install it
    Quote Quote  
  2. check your available disk space

    AVD requires up to 10GB or more to start.
    Quote Quote  
  3. Originally Posted by cedric8528 View Post
    So let's communicate with our Virtual device
    Put the Frida server in the good directory of our device
    Give permission to execute the file
    Execute frida-server!
    Code:
    adb.exe shell
    su
    mv /sdcard/frida-server_yourversion /data/local/tmp
    chmod  +x /data/local/tmp/frida-server-yourversion
    /data/local/tmp/frida-server-16.0.2-android-x86
    [/B]
    upon running the server with the command:

    Code:
    /data/local/tmp/frida-server-16.0.19-android-x86
    I receive:

    Code:
    inaccessible or not found
    I did confirm that the location command was typed correctly and that the file permissions were properly set.
    Image
    [Attachment 71208 - Click to enlarge]
    Last edited by thejaceman; 22nd May 2023 at 13:59.
    Quote Quote  
  4. Originally Posted by thejaceman View Post

    upon running the server with the command:

    Code:
    /data/local/tmp/frida-server-16.0.19-android-x86
    I receive:

    Code:
    inaccessible or not found
    I did confirm that the location command was typed correctly and that the file permissions were properly set.
    Image
    [Attachment 71208 - Click to enlarge]
    In your screenshot you didn't run the command correctly.
    You ran
    Code:
    frida-server-16.0.19-android-x86
    from the /data/local/tmp/ directory but that's not the same as running
    Code:
    /data/local/tmp/frida-server-16.0.19-android-x86
    If you want to run a file from the same directory you have to type
    Code:
    ./frida-server-16.0.19-android-x86
    or better still, use the exact command from the guide.
    Quote Quote  
  5. Originally Posted by ElCap View Post
    In your screenshot you didn't run the command correctly.
    You ran
    Code:
    frida-server-16.0.19-android-x86
    from the /data/local/tmp/ directory but that's not the same as running
    Code:
    /data/local/tmp/frida-server-16.0.19-android-x86
    If you want to run a file from the same directory you have to type
    Code:
    ./frida-server-16.0.19-android-x86
    or better still, use the exact command from the guide.
    I followed it exactly. I got the exact same error. I only navigated to the directory after running the command provided from the location provided. I drilled down AFTER that failed. I moved to the folder in question simply for demonstration purposes.

    Since then, I upgraded to PowerShell Core and did the same. I was able to make it to the next step. But ran into problems with the dumper.
    Image
    [Attachment 71215 - Click to enlarge]

    At first, I thought it might have been due to the fact that I didn't have the pre-reqs. But then I confirmed that I have already installed them via pip.
    Last edited by thejaceman; 22nd May 2023 at 20:14. Reason: clarification
    Quote Quote  
  6. Search, Learn, Download!
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    Am I allowed to dump a bunch of CDMS here or is that against some rule?
    Quote Quote  
  7. Originally Posted by thejaceman View Post
    Since then, I upgraded to PowerShell Core and did the same. I was able to make it to the next step. But ran into problems with the dumper.
    Image
    [Attachment 71215 - Click to enlarge]

    At first, I thought it might have been due to the fact that I didn't have the pre-reqs. But then I confirmed that I have already installed them via pip.
    The error output says that you have an invalid character on line 87 of the dump_keys.py script. Have you opened the script with a text editor and had a look? Did you modify the script?
    Quote Quote  
  8. Originally Posted by ElCap View Post
    Originally Posted by thejaceman View Post
    Since then, I upgraded to PowerShell Core and did the same. I was able to make it to the next step. But ran into problems with the dumper.
    Image
    [Attachment 71215 - Click to enlarge]

    At first, I thought it might have been due to the fact that I didn't have the pre-reqs. But then I confirmed that I have already installed them via pip.
    The error output says that you have an invalid character on line 87 of the dump_keys.py script. Have you opened the script with a text editor and had a look? Did you modify the script?
    I did not modify the script. I did download it again, in case my download was corrupted. Upon re-downloading it, I noticed a pretty significant file size difference. Considering that there haven't been any new commits to the project in ages, that told me something probably DID happen with the download either the first time or the second. Executing the script again, I received a new error message about a missing module 'Helpers'. At that point, I chose to open an issue on GitHub.
    Last edited by thejaceman; 23rd May 2023 at 20:06.
    Quote Quote  
  9. Originally Posted by Karoolus View Post
    Am I allowed to dump a bunch of CDMS here or is that against some rule?
    Against the forum rules? Nope.
    Against some "other" rules? Perhaps.
    Quote Quote  
  10. Search, Learn, Download!
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by [ss]vegeta View Post
    Originally Posted by Karoolus View Post
    Am I allowed to dump a bunch of CDMS here or is that against some rule?
    Against the forum rules? Nope.
    Against some "other" rules? Perhaps.
    Exactly my point. I automated the creation and dumping of Android Emulator CDMs so it takes no effort at all to dump some. I just wasn't sure if I should share them here as I don't know how "permitted" that is in the grand scheme of things.
    Quote Quote  
  11. Originally Posted by Karoolus View Post
    Originally Posted by [ss]vegeta View Post
    Originally Posted by Karoolus View Post
    Am I allowed to dump a bunch of CDMS here or is that against some rule?
    Against the forum rules? Nope.
    Against some "other" rules? Perhaps.
    Exactly my point. I automated the creation and dumping of Android Emulator CDMs so it takes no effort at all to dump some. I just wasn't sure if I should share them here as I don't know how "permitted" that is in the grand scheme of things.
    if you do this i will most likely report you and this page to google support so they can stop all of this
    Quote Quote  
  12. Search, Learn, Download!
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Loryanam2 View Post
    Originally Posted by Karoolus View Post
    Originally Posted by [ss]vegeta View Post
    Originally Posted by Karoolus View Post
    Am I allowed to dump a bunch of CDMS here or is that against some rule?
    Against the forum rules? Nope.
    Against some "other" rules? Perhaps.
    Exactly my point. I automated the creation and dumping of Android Emulator CDMs so it takes no effort at all to dump some. I just wasn't sure if I should share them here as I don't know how "permitted" that is in the grand scheme of things.
    if you do this i will most likely report you and this page to google support so they can stop all of this


    I'm just trying to help
    Quote Quote  
  13. I have bad luck with a samsung tab a t585, android 7.0 rooted. Nothing appears on dump....tried 3 sites posted on this forum....nada. I saw this by the way in logs

    2023-05-25 01:41:36 PM - Helpers.Scanner - 82 - INFO - Running libwvdrmengine.so at 0xe80eb000
    2023-05-25 01:41:36 PM - Helpers.Scanner - 75 - DEBUG - {
    "from": "Dynamic Function",
    "message": "L3 RSA Key export function found: ulns"
    }
    Error: Error: unable to intercept function at 0xe8172e79; please file a bug at F: _lcc00
    Error: Error: unable to intercept function at 0xe81dcca9; please file a bug at F: _lcc22
    Error: Error: unable to intercept function at 0xe81dccad; please file a bug at F: _lcc46
    2023-05-25 01:41:37 PM - Helpers.Scanner - 82 - INFO - Running liboemcrypto.so at 0xead50000
    2023-05-25 01:41:37 PM - Helpers.Scanner - 82 - INFO - Running libmediadrm.so at 0xea47f000
    Quote Quote  
  14. Originally Posted by ampersand View Post
    Now you download WKS-Keys ( https://cdm-project.com/CDM-Tools ), copy those files into the "WKS-KEYS\pywidevine\L3\cdm\devices\android_generic" folder, rename the files:
    client_id.bin -> device_client_id_blob
    private_key.pem -> device_private_key
    and there you go
    Hi,
    I cant seem to find WSK-Keys from the link above.
    Is there another link?
    Thx Gaz
    Quote Quote  
  15. Delete
    Last edited by cedric8528; 26th May 2023 at 07:51.
    Quote Quote  
  16. Last edited by cedric8528; 26th May 2023 at 07:50.
    Quote Quote  
  17. Originally Posted by cedric8528 View Post
    Thanks!!!

    I've just posted a new thread on how to actually use it now.

    So I know how to use https://cdrm-project.com once I've got the PSSH & License URL - just need to know how to use WSK-KEYS method

    I've not got an L1 yet but hopefully I will soon with some help I just want to be prepared!

    Thx Gaz
    Quote Quote  
  18. Search, Learn, Download!
    Join Date
    Oct 2022
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by theshakez View Post
    Originally Posted by cedric8528 View Post
    Thanks!!!

    I've just posted a new thread on how to actually use it now.

    So I know how to use https://cdrm-project.com once I've got the PSSH & License URL - just need to know how to use WSK-KEYS method

    I've not got an L1 yet but hopefully I will soon with some help I just want to be prepared!

    Thx Gaz
    If you figure out how to dump an L1, let me know
    Quote Quote  
  19. Originally Posted by Karoolus View Post
    Originally Posted by theshakez View Post
    Originally Posted by cedric8528 View Post
    Thanks!!!

    I've just posted a new thread on how to actually use it now.

    So I know how to use https://cdrm-project.com once I've got the PSSH & License URL - just need to know how to use WSK-KEYS method

    I've not got an L1 yet but hopefully I will soon with some help I just want to be prepared!

    Thx Gaz
    If you figure out how to dump an L1, let me know

    Dahh Im an idiot I meant L3 not L1
    Gaz
    Last edited by theshakez; 26th May 2023 at 11:00.
    Quote Quote  
  20. Image
    [Attachment 71267 - Click to enlarge]


    The video doesn't play successfully and I get nothing!
    Quote Quote  
  21. I finally succeeded, the router must set DNS8.8.8.8 to play the video!

    Image
    [Attachment 71280 - Click to enlarge]


    Thanks for the tutorial!
    Quote Quote  
  22. Code:
    adb.exe shell
    su
    mv /sdcard/frida-server_yourversion /data/local/tmp
    chmod  +x /data/local/tmp/frida-server-yourversion
    /data/local/tmp/frida-server-16.0.2-android-x86

    thanks, I got it working until here, but now it says

    pip install frida
    Collecting frida
    Using cached frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl (29.5 MB)



    C:\Users\xx\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk\platform-tools>adb.exe push frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl /sdcard
    frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl: 1 f.... 53.5 MB/s (18123017 bytes in 0.323s)

    C:\Users\xx\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk\platform-tools>adb.exe shell
    generic_x86_arm:/ $ su
    1|generic_x86_arm:/ # mv /sdcard/frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl /data/local/tmp
    mv: bad '/sdcard/frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl': No such file or directory

    Verify that the frida-server version you download is the same that the one you have install via pip.


    I did not find the "frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl" on github, there is only one file with "-cp37 ..whl" frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-freebsd_13_1_release_amd64.whl I'm not sure which other version I should've downloaded, pip says "win32" and the file on github is "amd64"
    the pip install frida command does not download a server version
    so I renamed it to "frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl" and pushed it via adb, but now I get the error message No such file or directory
    Last edited by nimrahwt; 28th May 2023 at 10:07.
    Quote Quote  
  23. hello is it possible to dump widevine l1 keys/cdm from Redmi Note 7 ?
    Quote Quote  
  24. Originally Posted by nimrahwt View Post
    Code:
    adb.exe shell
    su
    mv /sdcard/frida-server_yourversion /data/local/tmp
    chmod  +x /data/local/tmp/frida-server-yourversion
    /data/local/tmp/frida-server-16.0.2-android-x86

    thanks, I got it working until here, but now it says

    pip install frida
    Collecting frida
    Using cached frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl (29.5 MB)



    C:\Users\xx\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk\platform-tools>adb.exe push frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl /sdcard
    frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl: 1 f.... 53.5 MB/s (18123017 bytes in 0.323s)

    C:\Users\xx\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk\platform-tools>adb.exe shell
    generic_x86_arm:/ $ su
    1|generic_x86_arm:/ # mv /sdcard/frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl /data/local/tmp
    mv: bad '/sdcard/frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl': No such file or directory

    Verify that the frida-server version you download is the same that the one you have install via pip.

    I did not find the "frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl" on github, there is only one file with "-cp37 ..whl" frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-freebsd_13_1_release_amd64.whl I'm not sure which other version I should've downloaded, pip says "win32" and the file on github is "amd64"
    the pip install frida command does not download a server version
    so I renamed it to "frida-16.0.19-cp37-abi3-win32.whl" and pushed it via adb, but now I get the error message No such file or directory
    I'm not an expert, but I think this version should be used!
    https://github.com/frida/frida/releases/download/16.0.11/frida-server-16.0.11-android-x86.xz
    Quote Quote  
  25. Originally Posted by hoangdu View Post
    Can someone please look at this file and find out what are the dynamic function names that I should use with dumper? I also try with modified dumper by https://github.com/Diazole/dumper using --function-name 'qkfrcjtw' but it just print private key and then nothing continues.
    Hopefully Diazole is on this forum can help me.
    Quote Quote  
  26. Originally Posted by Silv3r View Post
    hello is it possible to dump widevine l1 keys/cdm from Redmi Note 7 ?
    dump L1 it's very hard. all tutorials here is for L3 only
    Quote Quote  
  27. Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2023
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Gentlemen, good night!

    I recently joined this forum looking for a solution to Udemy's DRM.

    The fact is that I need to download some courses to store on my HD.

    From what I've noticed, there's a lot of complexity involved in the context. Taking advantage of the fact that the topic is about the Android system, could extracting videos from the Udemy platform from Android not be the best solution?

    Thank you for your patience! I tried to send a PM to Mr. [ss]vegeta, but I couldn't.

    Sorry for the length of the text.

    Thanks!
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads