VideoHelp Forum

+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 3
FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 61 to 83 of 83
Thread
  1. I found the code on a French forum.
    Code:
    https://www55.zippyshare.com/v/bZNmE2S8/file.html
    Quote Quote  
  2. how are you running it when you see the error?
    Quote Quote  
  3. Running using python3 app.py
    Quote Quote  
  4. I run the webpage and after completing the pssh, url and build info here is the error message:
    https://www.imgup.cam/ib/rFfpSYU9eG.png
    Quote Quote  
  5. Originally Posted by Tiflo 62 View Post
    I run the webpage and after completing the pssh, url and build info here is the error message:
    https://www.imgup.cam/ib/rFfpSYU9eG.png
    You should recheck the url (video link) and find the license link with the POST method, the get method link is wrong.
    Quote Quote  
  6. Thank you for your help.
    https://www.rtbf.be/auvio/detail_les-combattantes?id=2938179
    I checked but with "widev" or "license" as keywords I only found this url:
    Code:
    https://rbm-rtbf.live.ott.irdeto.com/licenseServer/widevine/v1/rbm-rtbf/license
    Image
    [Attachment 66919 - Click to enlarge]
    Quote Quote  
  7. you need to copy the full url with the query parameters
    right click license request - copy link address
    Quote Quote  
  8. Thank you ElCap, it works now!
    Thanks to lomero for helping me by PM too!
    Last edited by Tiflo 62; 22nd Sep 2022 at 08:55.
    Quote Quote  
  9. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawaii
    Search PM
    https://www.rtbf.be/auvio/detail_les-combattantes?id=2938179
    Code:
    22f0fda04ebb42e0b415ed64944a8655:015ca014b010d5ae3d808aa7791182d7
    Quote Quote  
  10. Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2021
    Location
    frence,frence
    Search Comp PM
    Quote Quote  
  11. CDM (build info) is missing
    Quote Quote  
  12. Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2021
    Location
    frence,frence
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Tiflo 62 View Post
    CDM (build info) is missing
    How do I add it
    Quote Quote  
  13. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawaii
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by badr View Post
    How do I add it
    click to Upload (fourth button at the top from left)
    Quote Quote  
  14. Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2021
    Location
    frence,frence
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by lomero View Post
    Originally Posted by badr View Post
    How do I add it
    click to Upload (fourth button at the top from left)
    I mean how do I get it. There is no ready file
    Quote Quote  
  15. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2022
    Location
    India
    Search Comp PM
    Hello to all the respected mods and members of the forum.
    Need some help in decryption of the DRM Protected video.

    Iam trying to download this : https://www.rtbf.be/auvio/detail_moto-gp-gp-japon?id=2942471

    As per the relevant instructions provided by @[ss]vegeta and all other members, i have managed to get hold of the encrypted audio and video, but when joining the same using ffmpeg, the result is the video is all blanked out and only the audio is playing in the background. This is the error i get:

    Code:
     C:\Users\Admin\Downloads\Music\YT-DLP>ffmpeg.exe -i cv_dec.mp4 -i ca_dec.mp4 -c copy final.mp4
    ffmpeg version 2022-09-26-git-dd2ea014ef-full_build-www.gyan.dev Copyright (c) 2000-2022 the FFmpeg developers
      built with gcc 12.1.0 (Rev2, Built by MSYS2 project)
      configuration: --enable-gpl --enable-version3 --enable-static --disable-w32threads --disable-autodetect --enable-fontconfig --enable-iconv --enable-gnutls --enable-libxml2 --enable-gmp --enable-bzlib --enable-lzma --enable-libsnappy --enable-zlib --enable-librist --enable-libsrt --enable-libssh --enable-libzmq --enable-avisynth --enable-libbluray --enable-libcaca --enable-sdl2 --enable-libaribb24 --enable-libdav1d --enable-libdavs2 --enable-libuavs3d --enable-libzvbi --enable-librav1e --enable-libsvtav1 --enable-libwebp --enable-libx264 --enable-libx265 --enable-libxavs2 --enable-libxvid --enable-libaom --enable-libjxl --enable-libopenjpeg --enable-libvpx --enable-mediafoundation --enable-libass --enable-frei0r --enable-libfreetype --enable-libfribidi --enable-liblensfun --enable-libvidstab --enable-libvmaf --enable-libzimg --enable-amf --enable-cuda-llvm --enable-cuvid --enable-ffnvcodec --enable-nvdec --enable-nvenc --enable-d3d11va --enable-dxva2 --enable-libmfx --enable-libshaderc --enable-vulkan --enable-libplacebo --enable-opencl --enable-libcdio --enable-libgme --enable-libmodplug --enable-libopenmpt --enable-libopencore-amrwb --enable-libmp3lame --enable-libshine --enable-libtheora --enable-libtwolame --enable-libvo-amrwbenc --enable-libilbc --enable-libgsm --enable-libopencore-amrnb --enable-libopus --enable-libspeex --enable-libvorbis --enable-ladspa --enable-libbs2b --enable-libflite --enable-libmysofa --enable-librubberband --enable-libsoxr --enable-chromaprint
      libavutil      57. 37.100 / 57. 37.100
      libavcodec     59. 48.100 / 59. 48.100
      libavformat    59. 33.100 / 59. 33.100
      libavdevice    59.  8.101 / 59.  8.101
      libavfilter     8. 49.100 /  8. 49.100
      libswscale      6.  8.112 /  6.  8.112
      libswresample   4.  9.100 /  4.  9.100
      libpostproc    56.  7.100 / 56.  7.100
    [h264 @ 00000231cb4b6880] top block unavailable for requested intra mode -1
    [h264 @ 00000231cb4b6880] error while decoding MB 0 0, bytestream 406
    [h264 @ 00000231cb4b6880] concealing 8160 DC, 8160 AC, 8160 MV errors in I frame
    For reference this is the PSSH and License server which was used in the getwvkeys website to get the relevant decryption key:

    Code:
     PSSH : 
    AAAAXHBzc2gAAAAA7e+LqXnWSs6jyCfc1R0h7QAAADwIARIQu1ZgigcXR7m9yyZgPBWz/BoIdXNwLWNlbmMiGHUxWmdpZ2NYUjdtOXl5WmdQQld6L0E9PSoAMgA=
    Code:
     License : 
    https://rbm-rtbf.live.ott.irdeto.com/licenseServer/widevine/v1/rbm-rtbf/license?contentId=2942471_6BA97Bb&keyId=bb56608a-0717-47b9-bdcb-26603c15b3fc&ls_session=eyJ0eXAiOiJKV1QiLCJraWQiOiIwOGIzODQwZS0wYThhLTQyYTItODNhNC03ZGM0Mzc0ZDJmYmEiLCJhbGciOiJIUzI1NiJ9.eyJhaWQiOiJyYm0tcnRiZiIsInN1YiI6IjMwNzE4NWIwN2ZiMTRhYjBhNTk3Yjg5ZGE3ZjJhYzI3XzZCQTk3QmIiLCJpYXQiOjE2NjQyNTU1MDQsImV4cCI6MTY2NDI1OTEwNCwianRpIjoicE1abzlKd08wa2M4OFJyOFNjOU1vcWVMOUwxc1B3ZzVXS0lxUHVQbjVYVT0iLCJlbnQiOlt7ImVwaWQiOiJkZWZhdWx0IiwiYmlkIjoiZnJlZV9wcm9kdWN0XzZCQTk3QmIifV0sImlzZSI6dHJ1ZX0.r8wuJPCDiQ2uGHGU09Q6jk33aqFO0NiilDoXKuwTJtg
    Code:
     Decryption Key : 
    bb56608a071747b9bdcb26603c15b3fc:8e703c25c3631cf6ac91e263568bb78b
    Any help is appreciated, thanks.
    Quote Quote  
  16. I think the audio codec ext must be m4a

    from
    ffmpeg.exe -i cv_dec.mp4 -i ca_dec.mp4 -c copy final.mp4

    to
    ffmpeg.exe -i cv_dec.mp4 -i ca_dec.m4a -c copy final.mp4

    check the files you downloaded for correct extensions
    Quote Quote  
  17. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2022
    Location
    India
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by gadumuc View Post
    I think the audio codec ext must be m4a

    from
    ffmpeg.exe -i cv_dec.mp4 -i ca_dec.mp4 -c copy final.mp4

    to
    ffmpeg.exe -i cv_dec.mp4 -i ca_dec.m4a -c copy final.mp4

    check the files you downloaded for correct extensions
    getting the same error even after doing this, i.e. :

    Code:
     
    [h264 @ 000001807e6f6880] top block unavailable for requested intra mode -1
    [h264 @ 000001807e6f6880] error while decoding MB 0 0, bytestream 406
    Anything else you suggest? or is there something with the decryption that didn't go well, and hence maybe i need to try again to decrypt? Thanks
    Quote Quote  
  18. Anything else you suggest?
    Code:
    https://github.com/nilaoda/N_m3u8DL-RE/releases/download/v0.0.3-beta/N_m3u8DL-RE_v0.0.3_0925_V1.Win.zip
    Code:
    N_m3u8DL-RE https://c9851ec-az-westeurope.fsly.cdn.ebsd.ericsson.net/rtbf/auvio/assets/2942471_6BA97Bb/materials/lE8JuFADsn_6BA97Bb/vod-idx.ism/.mpd? --key bb56608a071747b9bdcb26603c15b3fc:8e703c25c3631cf6ac91e263568bb78b -M format=mp4
    Quote Quote  
  19. Originally Posted by sahil12 View Post
    Anything else you suggest?
    Key is correct. Everything downloads fine, decrypts fine with the key you got.
    The only conclusion is: there's a bug in the latest ffmpeg version you appear to be using.
    So, try an older ffmpeg.
    Like this one, for example.
    https://we.tl/t-JYLVdUJEJh
    If this is the case, don't just be happy with the fix of your problem, go the extra mile and report the bug to the developer of that ffmpeg.

    Hmm, I downloaded the exact version of your ffmpeg, still decrypts fine.
    Maybe you should try to redownload the video. What's the size of the encrypted video and of the decrypted one?
    Image
    [Attachment 67008 - Click to enlarge]
    Last edited by [ss]vegeta; 27th Sep 2022 at 16:15.
    Quote Quote  
  20. hello,

    Code:
    @echo off
    if not exist yt-dlp.exe goto nothere
    if not exist ffmpeg.exe goto nothere
    if not exist mp4decrypt.exe goto nothere
    if not exist aria2c.exe goto nothere
    goto start
    :nothere
    echo Vous n'avez pas non plus, renommer ou deplacer l'executablecutable yt-dlp, mp4decrypt ou ffmpeg ou aria2c. Veuillez le laisser dans le meme dossier que ce fichier batch
    pause
    exit
    mode 140,25 & color 0A
    if not exist "Downloads" md "Downloads"
    :start
    echo Script development Widevine layer 3 Decryption
    echo.
    echo Requirements; yt-dlp.exe , mp4decrypt.exe, ffmpeg.exe, aria2c.exe dans le dossier.
    echo.
    echo Extentions tous Chrome; Widevine L3 Decryptor, MPD detector
    echo.
    :format
    set /p folder="Entrer un nom du dossier ( avec sens espace) : "
    IF "%folder%" == "" GOTO format
    :Start
    set /p Lien="Input MPD URL : "
    IF "%Lien%" == "" GOTO Start
    yt-dlp --allow-unplayable-formats -F "%lien%"
    echo.
    set /p audio=Audio Quality ID :
    echo.
    set /p video=Video Quality ID :
    echo.
    yt-dlp --external-downloader aria2c --allow-unplayable-formats --verbose -f %video%+%audio% "%Lien%" -o "Downloads\%folder%\encrypted.%%(ext)s"
    echo.
    ren "Downloads\%folder%\*.mp4" encrypted.mp4
    ren "Downloads\%folder%\*.m4a" encrypted.m4a
    :key
    set /p key=Input key (KEY): 
    IF "%key%" == "" GOTO key
    echo.
    :ID
    set /p id=Input id (KID):
    IF "%id%" == "" GOTO ID
    echo.
    echo.
    echo Decrypting and Merging .........
    mp4decrypt.exe --key %id%:%key% Downloads\%folder%\encrypted.m4a Downloads\%folder%\decrypted.m4a
    mp4decrypt.exe --key %id%:%key% Downloads\%folder%\encrypted.mp4 Downloads\%folder%\decrypted.mp4
    ffmpeg -hide_banner -i Downloads\%folder%\decrypted.mp4 -i Downloads\%folder%\decrypted.m4a -acodec copy -vcodec copy Downloads\%folder%.mp4
    RMDIR /s /q Downloads\%folder%
    echo.
    echo Completed .........
    echo.
    pause
    cls
    you will need application: yt-dlp.exe, ffmpeg.exe, mp4decrypt.exe, aria2c.exe in the same folder.
    Quote Quote  
  21. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2022
    Location
    India
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by [ss]vegeta View Post
    Originally Posted by sahil12 View Post
    Anything else you suggest?
    Key is correct. Everything downloads fine, decrypts fine with the key you got.
    The only conclusion is: there's a bug in the latest ffmpeg version you appear to be using.
    So, try an older ffmpeg.
    Like this one, for example.
    https://we.tl/t-JYLVdUJEJh
    If this is the case, don't just be happy with the fix of your problem, go the extra mile and report the bug to the developer of that ffmpeg.

    Hmm, I downloaded the exact version of your ffmpeg, still decrypts fine.
    Maybe you should try to redownload the video. What's the size of the encrypted video and of the decrypted one?
    Image
    [Attachment 67008 - Click to enlarge]
    Video sizes are same as seen in your screenshots. But by using your ffmpeg, it somehow works. Thanks again for helping out.

    Further, video also got successfully decrypted using @karapuz method. So, a thank to him as well.

    As per your advise i have reported the bug to the developer.
    Quote Quote  
  22. How have you been able to fully succeed by running locally `python3 app.py` ?

    I grab the PSSH data from the mpd file (using chrome console - network where files are filtered using "mpd") under the following tag

    Code:
    <MPD ...
      <Period ...
         <AdaptationSet ...
            <ContentProtection
            schemeIdUri="urn:uuid:EDEF8BA9-79D6-4ACE-A3C8-27DCD51D21ED">
            <cenc:pssh>AAAAXHBzc2gAAAAA7e+LqXnWSs6jyCfc1R0h7QAAADwIARIQeDLff7vYQ....</cenc:pssh>
          </ContentProtection>
    I verified the PSSH base84 using - https://integration.widevine.com/diagnostics and got

    Code:
    {
    	"algorithm":"AESCTR",
    	"keyIds":["eDLff7vYQIKfuaFVLv5iOA=="],
    	"provider":"usp-cenc",
    	"contentId":"ZURMZmY3dllRSUtmdWFGVkx2NWlPQT09",
    	"trackType":"",
    	"policy":""
    }
    I got the license URL using Chrome console - network and full request (= copy link address).

    Code:
    https://rbm-rtbf.live.ott.irdeto.com/licenseServer/widevine/v1/rbm-rtbf/license?contentId=2943776_6BA97Bb&keyId=7832df7f-bbd8-4082-9fb9-a1552efe6238&ls_session=eyJ0eXAiOiJKV1QiLCJraWQiOiIwOGIzODQwZS0wYThhLTQyYTItODNhNC03ZGM0Mzc0ZDJmYmEiLCJhbGciOiJIUzI1NiJ9.eyJhaWQiOiJyYm0tcnRiZiIsInN1YiI6IjhmZmZmNmYwMDI4ZTQ1ZmE5OTRmYTRlMDRiZTM0ZDJjXzZCQTk3QmIiLCJpYXQiOjE2NjQ1MzI4NzQsImV4cCI6MTY2NDUzNjQ3NCwianRpIjoicE1abzlKd08wa2M4OFJyOFNjOU1vcWVMOUwxc1B3ZzVXS0lxUHVQbjVYVT0iLCJlbnQiOlt7ImVwaWQiOiJkZWZhdWx0IiwiYmlkIjoiYmVsZ2lhbl82QkE5N0JiIn1dLCJpc2UiOnRydWV9.nKYez_njJpa5oSFixbSJC2ww8bl55bSHRecqC75XevQ
    But when I click on the "send" button, I got the error "No CDM found". How can fix that ? Do we have to run a CDM server locally - how ?

    How can we pass "build info" within the screen ?
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads