VideoHelp Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Thread
  1. Hi there,

I'm new to using Video DownloadHelper (using Firefox browser). I am struggling to download a video file with audio. I can download the video but the audio is missing. Can someone please walk me through how I can download the video with audio? The video is at https://www.courttv.com/title/1-wi-v-dahmer-defense-opening-statement/

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.
    Quote Quote  
  2. HTML Code:
    youtube-dl -F https://manifest.prod.boltdns.net/manifest/v1/hls/v4/clear/6009760719001/c31cf290-f197-4674-9948-a24d29ef4819/10s/master.m3u8?fastly_token=NjE4MTU3YmVfZTljMmUwMDMwZmQ0ODI1ZjBhNGY0NzAyNjVhODRlOWUzZjBlOWVmZGJhZTM5YTc4NzI1NjZlMjAxZjk3NWYwYg%3D%3D
    [generic] master: Requesting header
    [generic] master: Downloading m3u8 information
    [info] Available formats for master:
    format code        extension  resolution note
    audio-0-en__Main_  mp4        audio only [en]
    audio-1-en__Main_  mp4        audio only [en]
    audio-2-en__Main_  mp4        audio only [en]
    563                mp4        360x270     563k , avc1.42000d, video only
    874                mp4        480x360     874k , avc1.420016, video only
    1129               mp4        480x360    1129k , avc1.4d0016, video only
    1458               mp4        640x480    1458k , avc1.4d001e, video only
    2009               mp4        640x480    2009k , avc1.4d001e, video only
    2339               mp4        640x480    2339k , avc1.4d001e, video only (best)
    HTML Code:
    youtube-dl -f audio-2-en__Main_ "https://manifest.prod.boltdns.net/manifest/v1/hls/v4/clear/6009760719001/c31cf290-f197-4674-9948-a24d29ef4819/10s/master.m3u8?fastly_token=NjE4MTU3YmVfZTljMmUwMDMwZmQ0ODI1ZjBhNGY0NzAyNjVhODRlOWUzZjBlOWVmZGJhZTM5YTc4NzI1NjZlMjAxZjk3NWYwYg%3D%3D"
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Jpin View Post
    Hi there,