VideoHelp Forum

Try StreamFab Downloader and download from Netflix, Amazon, Youtube! Or Try DVDFab and copy Blu-rays! or rip iTunes movies!

Try StreamFab Downloader and download streaming video from Youtube, Netflix, Amazon! Download free trial.

+ Reply to Thread
Thread
  1. Hi, guys

I'm very new to this, but recently I've tried to download a show from my local streaming platform and I have come to the step where I can download the file in mp4 form from the manifest.mpd link. However the downloaded file is totally unwatchable (all green color and no sound) so I suspected that it's DRM-protected and I need to encryption key, and KID to do it. I have managed to find it now, and I ran it in both mp4decrypt and FFMpeg. However the output file is still in green and unwatchable still. Do you know how to solve this, or am I understanding all of this incorrectly. These are the links for everything I got so far.

HTML Code:
    https://cdn208.stm.trueid.net/svod_wv/ASS202104013982_m_auto.smil/manifest.mpd?appid=trueid&type=svod&visitor=web&uid=24680881&did=MTA4MjI4OTExNy4xNjE5ODU2MjEx&sid=d37b1365d1&rt=1619857795&tk=KXCNCxruutpqylJ-eWfsR2VWlNKokB2dDGcjB38Eka4
    PHP Code:
    Keyac9cac0caf7dffd96e32e1ea0bd8c238 
    PHP Code:
    KID=67e5babd0e785cd0bccdbae46f10b3c6 
    Thanks everyone in advance. Any advice is appreciated.
    Quote Quote  
  2. file link not UP
    Quote Quote  
  3. Originally Posted by WaitForIt View Post
    Hi, guys