VideoHelp Forum


Try DVDFab Video Downloader and rip Netflix video! Or Try DVDFab and copy Blu-rays! or rip iTunes movies!
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 19 of 19
Thread
  1. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Location
    indonesia
    Search Comp PM
    i updated my idm and it goes so many .ts to download, when i download its only seconds of the video

    with my prev version it can download at once like "1hr 38min" (same website)

    is anyone still using that version??? i need to downgrade

    thank you!
    Quote Quote  
  2. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    strange. IDM latest work fine.
    but if u have problem with one specified site, use prev version only for this site! simple.
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Location
    indonesia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by lomero View Post
    strange. IDM latest work fine.
    but if u have problem with one specified site, use prev version only for this site! simple.

    i used to download linetv videos with idm pop-up. can your idm download it?? or it separated to many .ts
    here a linetv link: https://tv.line.me/embed/15300647
    Quote Quote  
  4. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Location
    indonesia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by hvq View Post

    i think its cool lol how to get that link?? theres a link to download the 720p mp4 directly tho
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Every resolution is there. Just search for 1080 until you find a URL like this: https://tv-line.pstatic.net/c/read/v2/VOD_ALPHA/navertv_2020_08_17_744/306d6324-e04d-1...2a5d52006d8211

    The file is 189 MB.
    Quote Quote  
  6. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Location
    indonesia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by hvq View Post
    Every resolution is there. Just search for 1080 until you find a URL like this: https://tv-line.pstatic.net/c/read/v2/VOD_ALPHA/navertv_2020_08_17_744/306d6324-e04d-1...2a5d52006d8211

    The file is 189 MB.
    yessss i mean how to get the tv.line.me/api/video/play link???? i think it could be work with vlive too???
    Quote Quote  
  7. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Just look in developer tools.
    Image
    [Attachment 56762 - Click to enlarge]
    Quote Quote  
  8. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Location
    indonesia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by hvq View Post
    Just look in developer tools.
    Image
    [Attachment 56762 - Click to enlarge]
    omg thanks!!!

    now how about vlive??
    https://www.vlive.tv/video/228142
    https://www.vlive.tv/embed/228142
    Quote Quote  
  9. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    It is here.

    Search for that URL. You'll find the video files.
    Quote Quote  
  10. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Location
    indonesia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by hvq View Post
    It is here.

    Search for that URL. You'll find the video files.
    Image
    [Attachment 56763 - Click to enlarge]


    theres only .ts i cant fint the apis.naver.com (
    Quote Quote  
  11. it is there where he told you
    search in api
    Code:
    https://globalv-rmcnmv.akamaized.net/c/read/v2/VOD_ALPHA/global_v_2020_12_15_414/95a73ca4-3e21-11eb-815e-d21d68c12640.mp4?__gda__=1610487875_8cfae1ad2ba0544c831d415bd949a337
    notaghost#9997
    Quote Quote  
  12. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Location
    indonesia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by notaghost View Post
    it is there where he told you
    search in api
    Code:
    https://globalv-rmcnmv.akamaized.net/c/read/v2/VOD_ALPHA/global_v_2020_12_15_414/95a73ca4-3e21-11eb-815e-d21d68c12640.mp4?__gda__=1610487875_8cfae1ad2ba0544c831d415bd949a337
    yea i know. i just want to know how to get these api link so i can download other video by myself. i use http trace too but still can't get it
    Quote Quote  
  13. Developer Tools -> Network -> find 'api'
    Quote Quote  
  14. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Location
    indonesia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by LZAA View Post
    Developer Tools -> Network -> find 'api'
    yes, but as you can see

    Image
    [Attachment 56763 - Click to enlarge]
    Quote Quote  
  15. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    You're opening developer tools too late. Just leave it open and refresh the page..
    Last edited by hvq; 13th Jan 2021 at 03:23.
    Quote Quote  
  16. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Location
    indonesia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by hvq View Post
    You're opening developer tools too late. Just leave it open and refresh the page..
    OMG THANK YOU!!!

    one more.. how about iqiyi??
    https://www.iq.com/play/imlm4s99mp
    Quote Quote  
  17. Originally Posted by bugisokay View Post
    one more.. how about iqiyi??
    https://www.iq.com/play/imlm4s99mp
    m3u8 is in api json response
    https://imgur.com/Ic3bYtJ
    https://imgur.com/80zFKNN

    Code:
    https://mega.nz/file/zfYGRLhL#AdCqpDgpXCaBSXR9VLmDOWRAyIkNIWDXzHMh9InexN4
    notaghost#9997
    Quote Quote  
  18. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Location
    indonesia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by notaghost View Post
    Originally Posted by bugisokay View Post
    one more.. how about iqiyi??
    https://www.iq.com/play/imlm4s99mp
    m3u8 is in api json response
    https://imgur.com/Ic3bYtJ
    https://imgur.com/80zFKNN

    Code:
    https://mega.nz/file/zfYGRLhL#AdCqpDgpXCaBSXR9VLmDOWRAyIkNIWDXzHMh9InexN4
    i need to wait whole 22 minutes if convert it with vlc???

    i still can't find the json in network....
    Last edited by bugisokay; 13th Jan 2021 at 23:31.
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads