VideoHelp Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2
1 2 LastLast
Thread
  1. Member
    Search PM
    so i have a paid subscription to dvdfab blu ray copier. tried doing my first copy and the rip comes out jittery. its not the burn, its the rip because I've checked the playback on the rip. i do have the latest version. i remember version 8 being so much better. i haven't used this in years so i decided to update. there's really not much in settings i change as well. all help appreciated.
    Quote Quote  
  2. Member
    Search Comp PM
    does your graphics card have the latest driver update ??
    Last edited by october262; 18th Apr 2019 at 23:08.
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member
    Search PM
    it says the best driver is already installed.
    Quote Quote  
  4. Member
    Search PM
    my rips and burns were never an issue on version 8
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member
    Search Comp PM
    ok, try clicking common settings - AV codec - tic "disable all GPU codecs for decoding and encoding" everything will switch to software.
    restart dvdfab and retry your disc again and see if it comes out jittery.

what is your playback device ??
    Quote Quote  
  6. Member
    Search PM
    just got home from work. will try now with these settings. my playback device is an xbox one and a region free blu ray player just for the region a titles.
    Quote Quote  
  7. Member
    Search PM
    geez took me long enough to find common settings haha. ok ive ticked disable all in the av codec setting. ripping now. already a new update came through as well. 11.0.2.6
    Quote Quote  
  8. Member
    Search PM
    im trying full disc and so far it has ripped a few trailers and menu screens. i can report that the trailers are jitter FREE. will report in an hour or so after the full disc is done. if successful, i think this thread should be sticky.
    Quote Quote  
  9. Member
    Search PM