VideoHelp Forum

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Consider supporting us by disable your adblocker or Try ConvertXtoDVD and convert all your movies to DVD. Free trial ! :)
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 15 of 15
Thread
  1. Member TeNSoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Hungary, Debrecen
    Search PM
    Hello!

    I changed my old avisynth into Avisynth+(x86) 32Bit but I can't make RemoveDirtMc works on it, I tried both RemoveGrains (RemoveGrainSSE2,RemoveGrainTSSE2 and it keeps giving me this error message:


    Click image for larger version

Name:	Error screen.png
Views:	42
Size:	59.7 KB
ID:	48021
    Quote Quote  
  2. Last edited by jagabo; 8th Feb 2019 at 19:03.
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member TeNSoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Hungary, Debrecen
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by jagabo View Post
    Thank you! jagabo I will try to figure it out, if possible would you upload the script?
    Quote Quote  
  4. What script?
    You need to also download and load RemoveDirt dll in your script.
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member TeNSoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Hungary, Debrecen
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by leonsk View Post
    What script?
    You need to also download and load RemoveDirt dll in your script.
    I have tried many RemoveDirt dll and the only one has worked "RemoveDirt_x64". I tried "RemoveDirt() but gives me error, any suggestion?
    Quote Quote  
  6. Member TeNSoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Hungary, Debrecen
    Search PM
    I found this script :

    Code:
    function RemoveDirt(clip input, bool "_grey", int "repmode") 
    {
        _grey=default(_grey, false)
    	repmode=default(repmode, 16)
    	clmode=17
    	clensed=Clense(input, grey=_grey, cache=4)
    	sbegin = ForwardClense(input, grey=_grey, cache=-1)
    	send = BackwardClense(input, grey=_grey, cache=-1)
    	alt=Repair(SCSelect(input, sbegin, send, clensed, debug=true), input, mode=repmode, modeU = _grey ? -1 : repmode ) 
    	restore=Repair(clensed, input, mode=repmode, modeU = _grey ? -1 : repmode)
    	corrected=RestoreMotionBlocks(clensed, restore, neighbour=input, alternative=alt, gmthreshold=70, dist=1, dmode=2, debug=false, noise=10, noisy=12, grey=_grey)
    	return RemoveGrain(corrected, mode=clmode, modeU = _grey ? -1 : clmode )
    }
    Quote Quote  
  7. Originally Posted by TeNSoR View Post
    I changed my old avisynth into Avisynth+(x86) 32Bit
    Originally Posted by TeNSoR View Post
    I have tried many RemoveDirt dll and the only one has worked "RemoveDirt_x64"
    Then you're using 64 bit AviSynth+, not 32 bit.
    Quote Quote  
  8. Member TeNSoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Hungary, Debrecen
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by jagabo View Post
    Originally Posted by TeNSoR View Post
    I changed my old avisynth into Avisynth+(x86) 32Bit
    Originally Posted by TeNSoR View Post
    I have tried many RemoveDirt dll and the only one has worked "RemoveDirt_x64"
    Then you're using 64 bit AviSynth+, not 32 bit.
    Yes! luckily it works now but on plugin+ not plugin64+. Is there are other equivalent to RemoveDirtMC that works in plugin64+ because I want to use StaxRip and giving me error
    Image Attached Images  
    Quote Quote  
  9. I have tried many RemoveDirt dll and the only one has worked "RemoveDirt_x64". I tried "RemoveDirt() but gives me error, any suggestion?
    RemoveDirtMC() is the script which uses RestoreMotionBlocks() function from the RemoveDirt.dll.
    If you wish to use the x64 version of AviSynth you'd also need to use the x64 version of RemoveDirt dll.
    And that error is for DGDecode.dll not RemoveDirt.
    Quote Quote  
  10. Member TeNSoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Hungary, Debrecen
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by leonsk View Post
    I have tried many RemoveDirt dll and the only one has worked "RemoveDirt_x64". I tried "RemoveDirt() but gives me error, any suggestion?
    RemoveDirtMC() is the script which uses RestoreMotionBlocks() function from the RemoveDirt.dll.
    If you wish to use the x64 version of AviSynth you'd also need to use the x64 version of RemoveDirt dll.
    And that error is for DGDecode.dll not RemoveDirt.
    Thank you for reply! I will search for that x64 RemoveDirt dll
    Quote Quote  
  11. Originally Posted by TeNSoR View Post
    Thank you for reply! I will search for that x64 RemoveDirt dll
    You already have it.

    Originally Posted by TeNSoR View Post
    I have tried many RemoveDirt dll and the only one has worked "RemoveDirt_x64".
    The most recent error message was about missing DgDecode.dll, part of DgMpgDec.

    http://avisynth.nl/index.php/AviSynth%2B_x64_plugins
    https://www.mediafire.com/download/c0wmemj5jam/DGDecode_3-19-2010.rar
    Last edited by jagabo; 11th Feb 2019 at 21:36.
    Quote Quote  
  12. Member TeNSoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Hungary, Debrecen
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by jagabo View Post
    Originally Posted by TeNSoR View Post
    Thank you for reply! I will search for that x64 RemoveDirt dll
    You already have it.

    Originally Posted by TeNSoR View Post
    I have tried many RemoveDirt dll and the only one has worked "RemoveDirt_x64".
    The most recent error message was about missing DgDecode.dll, part of DgMpgDec.

    http://avisynth.nl/index.php/AviSynth%2B_x64_plugins
    https://www.mediafire.com/download/c0wmemj5jam/DGDecode_3-19-2010.rar
    Thank you! jagabo for your help, I will give it a try
    Quote Quote  
  13. Member TeNSoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Hungary, Debrecen
    Search PM
    Still after I put the DGDecode dll and RemoveDirtMC AVS I'm getting this error message:


    Click image for larger version

Name:	x64 Error message.PNG
Views:	10
Size:	95.3 KB
ID:	48044
    Last edited by TeNSoR; 12th Feb 2019 at 07:58.
    Quote Quote  
  14. Yep. As far as I can tell RemoveDirt_x64.dll doesn't work with 64 bit AviSynth+. It probably doesn't even work with 64 bit AviSynth 2.6. It's an old AviSynth 2.5 dll that was never updated.
    Quote Quote  
  15. Member TeNSoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Hungary, Debrecen
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by jagabo View Post
    Yep. As far as I can tell RemoveDirt_x64.dll doesn't work with 64 bit AviSynth+. It probably doesn't even work with 64 bit AviSynth 2.6. It's an old AviSynth 2.5 dll that was never updated.
    Yes, it seems so, anyway, I will use 32Bit plugins, Thanks again for your reply!
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads