VideoHelp Forum

Try DVDFab and download streaming video, copy, convert or make Blu-rays,DVDs! Download free trial !
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3
FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 31 to 60 of 66
Thread
  1. Originally Posted by lomero View Post
    oh man....it's very hard...!
    Asking proper questions in Google/Bing may be quite helpful.

    i've export certificate with fiddler but on firefox it's impossible to load!
    Options -> Privacy -> View Cerificates -> Authorities -> Import...
    Quote Quote  
  2. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    @ LZAA
    ahhh, iíve installed User-Agent Switcher by Linder... your version is different! now i donít have access to my pc... further on i try it...

    @TubeD
    yes, iíve used this route, but firefox donít load certificate...! with fiddler iíve export one certificate name ďfiddler.cerĒ then iíve try to import on my firefox (but without succeeding!)
    now i donít have access to my pc... further on i re-try it...
    Last edited by lomero; 22nd Jan 2019 at 12:34.
    Quote Quote  
  3. Try to reset Fiddlerís HTTPS certificates (Actions -> Reset Certificates), then you need to press 'Yes' when installing this root certificate into Windows. Export Fiddler root certificate to Desktop. In Firefox: Options -> Privacy & Security -> View Certificates -> Import, set Trust this CA to identify websites checkbox and click OK.
    Quote Quote  
  4. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    @ LZAA @ TubeD (i have installed with your suggestion, the correct certificate!)
    oh yeessssss! finally work! many many tanxs for yours support!

    ...but how to copy to clipboard the string
    user-agent "Mozilla/5.0 (iPad; CPU OS 6_0 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/536.26 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/6.0 Mobile/10A403 Safari/8536.25" ?????
    Image Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Appunti01.jpg
Views:	56
Size:	48.1 KB
ID:	47886  

    Last edited by lomero; 22nd Jan 2019 at 16:56.
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    and on .m3u8 file i see 3 option to video:

    #EXT-X-STREAM-INF:BANDWIDTH=394000,RESOLUTION=480x360
    OzfpK81nVxmhWhCvWz1vVxKRWxmLJzsLW5KnV8gLWQmEu4VDtG .m3u8
    #EXT-X-STREAM-INF:BANDWIDTH=2998000,RESOLUTION=1920x1080
    O81vO7gLJzIoOzKhO7WnK805WQgSJQmnJ8mwW8IwWh1Eu4VDtG .m3u8
    #EXT-X-STREAM-INF:BANDWIDTH=1998000,RESOLUTION=1280x720
    O7gRJxB5KhrqWQWoW5fqV81oV5f5KhqwW8BFK8VqOzmEu4VDtG .m3u8

    it is possible choose different resolution 1280x720 or 480x360 (another option, not only best resolution) to add on youtube-dl??
    Quote Quote  
  6. 1. User-Agent Switcher -> Settings -> Switch to text mode -> Highlight -> Copy.
    2. youtube-dl -F --user-agent "xxxxxxx" "URL m3u8"
    3. Choose a format.
    4. youtube-dl -f xxx --user-agent "xxxxxxx" "URL m3u8"
    Quote Quote  
  7. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    ok, understand. anyway work also with latest firefox 64...!
    for copy user-agent, ok i've understand.
    for choose format i don't have possibility change resolution... why? on m3u8 file i see difeerent resolution... how to have this??
    Image
    [Attachment 47888 - Click to enlarge]

    this is the string that i have try:
    youtube-dl -f https://hls.hydrax.net/6cs0VnOJ7nCt6iWu6xKJ6jm17n7t5jC3/playlist.m3u8 --user-agent "Mozilla/5.0 (iPad; CPU OS 10_14 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/605.1.15 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/11.1.1 Mobile/15E148 Safari/605.1.15"
    Last edited by lomero; 23rd Jan 2019 at 04:58.
    Quote Quote  
  8. Hi lomero ,

    ===
    youtube-dl -F https://.../605.1.15"
    ---
    [info] Available formats for playlist:
    format code extension resolution note
    394 mp4 480x360 394k
    1998 mp4 1280x720 1998k
    2998 mp4 1920x1080 2998k (best)
    ===
    Choose a format
    ===
    youtube-dl -f best https://.../605.1.15"
    or among 394 or 1998
    ---
    youtube-dl -f 1998 https://.../605.1.15"
    ===

    Cheers .
    JE SUIS CHARLIE !!!
    Quote Quote  
  9. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    oh shit...! tanxs you so much for your explanation!
    my only error is youtube-dl -f instead of youtube-dl -F
    that's incredible only difference between -f and -F!
    this is what i wanted to know!! many tanxs for your help!
    Quote Quote  
  10. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    tanxs to everybody for your attention....
    tanxs TubeDigger for my initialization...
    tanxs LZAA for your precious advice
    tanxs aazerty for the end of my experience!

    anyway some consideration about video stream...
    that makes the difference to stream video on some site is the User-Agent Switcher. on chrome i have 3 add-on for capture video or streaming video, but nothing work! on this forum i've understand that it's necessary it's User-Agent Switcher. with this add-on (also for chrome!) when change user-agent to safari ipad, all my add-on find .m3u8 file, and one of this add-on allow to choose different resolution (probably read inside at .m3u8)
    then also with chrome it's possible have .m3u8 file! bye bye guys
    Quote Quote  
  11. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    anyway i don't understand one thing...
    with user agent add-on (set on ipad agent, or iphone or winphone) all work correctly, other video add-on find .m3u8 file.
    but with my chrome browser, for win version, when load page of this fu***in video i see the video....! then, chrome forwards a request to server, and him reply with a streaming ...
    the fact of using user agent add-on it's a secondary road... it may not be possible capture .m3u8 file on normal win mode, without switch to mobile agent...
    Quote Quote  
  12. Your question is incomprehensible.
    Quote Quote  
  13. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    my question itís simple: why with user-agent ipad i found m3u8 string and without not? i repeat, if with my normal browser i see the video, it means the browser send request to the site... but not have (find) m3u8 string... how to default browser see this video??
    Quote Quote  
  14. Originally Posted by lomero View Post
    my question itís simple: why with user-agent ipad i found m3u8 string and without not? i repeat, if with my normal browser i see the video, it means the browser send request to the site... but not have (find) m3u8 string... how to default browser see this video??
    Very very briefly, because the latest standard for creating/displaying web pages is now based on html5. And can display embedded videos and VODs in a different more efficient way. The page will initially try to 'force' use of html5 protocols. But to enable people with older, legacy devices to still be able to view the pages, the m3u8 is only there as a backup. So you will only 'see' it when you switch user agent to spoof use of an iPad or similar legacy device.
    Last edited by codehound; 25th Jan 2019 at 08:39.
    Quote Quote  
  15. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    oh great! tanxs for your simple but nice explanation!
    and (sorry for my bad knowledge) but don't have effective solution to capture streaming from this new html5 page?
    this is just to understand better...
    Quote Quote  
  16. You can download almost everything. This requires professional knowledge. Here you will not find them.
    Quote Quote  
  17. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    ok. but for me what has been learned up to here is already a lot!
    Quote Quote  
  18. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    ... another little question...
    when run this string on youtube-dl: youtube-dl h*tps://hls.hydrax.......

    i don't know the file size of final file (MB or GB)... is there a way to have this information during download?
    with "--get-size" option not work...

    edit: ok likely this site don't support final file size... with simple youtube video have this info!
    Last edited by lomero; 28th Jan 2019 at 08:44.
    Quote Quote  
  19. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    hello everybody!

    new (or old?) question: the link mentioned on the first page http://javbuz.com/movie/yui-kasugano--2606.html
    now not work with NOTHING !!
    after this long discussion, the best and nice IDM program (before) found stream file, now capture streaming is disable...
    then i have try youtube-dl (latest version), object of this tread, but not work......!!!!

    i have capture m3u8 file, but i've try with: youtube-dl https://xiao.smamuhh1metro.com/7UA17cpR72Tg.......m3u8
    and also youtube-dl https://xiao.smamuhh1metro.com/7UA17cpR72Tg.......m3u8 --user-agent "Mozilla/5.0 (iPad; CPU OS 10_14 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/605.1.15 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/11.1.1 Mobile/15E148 Safari/605.1.15"

    but nothing work...!! please.... explain me how to.....
    Quote Quote  
  20. streamlink --http-header Origin=https://www1.javbuz.com "https://xiao.smamuhh1metro.com/7UA17cpR72TgedjW6eL3EzjTD8vxNBFUotxY7Sey7aWF7aCK7I/0/playlist.m3u8" best -o video.ts
    Quote Quote  
  21. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    ok LZZA tanks for your fast reply! now i try...
    but why youtube-dl not work?
    Quote Quote  
  22. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    Image
    [Attachment 50472 - Click to enlarge]


    i have download portable version of streamlink. but how to paste link on cmd window??
    CTRL+V don't work.... and don't have any option to paste link on cmd win....
    Quote Quote  
  23. Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Campuchia - Sapoche
    Search Comp PM
    Download streamlink portable version --> unzip streamlink.zip --> Open the extracted folder --> holding SHIFT key on keyboard press right mouse click anywhere in the folder, select "open command window here" and copy & paste the code LZAA gave you in the CMD
    Quote Quote  
  24. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    @ therain
    oh yes! work fine! the cmd included on streamlink (Streamlink.exe) don't support paste link! that's incredible! but open normal cmd e paste link work!

    @ LZZA
    Paste.... i have selected your link, CTRL+C (copy on clipboard), and write "Paste" on steamlink cmd ... but i have an error:
    Image
    [Attachment 50475 - Click to enlarge]
    Last edited by lomero; 10th Oct 2019 at 11:06.
    Quote Quote  
  25. Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Campuchia - Sapoche
    Search Comp PM
    You need get the full streamlink command line

    Code:
    streamlink --http-header Origin=xxxx "playlist.m3u8" best -o "D:/test.JAV.ts"
    Example full code below

    Code:
    C:\Users\test>streamlink --http-header Origin=https://www1.javbuz.com "https://xi
    ao.smamuhh1metro.com/7UA17cpR72TgedjW6eL3EzjTD8vxNBFUotxY7Sey7aOpLUIK7I/0/playli
    st.m3u8" best -o "D:/test.JAV.ts"
    [cli][info] Found matching plugin hls for URL https://xiao.smamuhh1metro.com/7UA
    17cpR72TgedjW6eL3EzjTD8vxNBFUotxY7Sey7aOpLUIK7I/0/playlist.m3u8
    [cli][info] Available streams: 360p (worst), 720p, 1080p (best)
    [cli][info] Opening stream: 1080p (hls)
    [download][test.JAV.ts] Written 65.0 MB (53s @ 1.1 MB/s)                       [
    cli][info] Stream ended
    Interrupted! Exiting...
    [cli][info] Closing currently open stream...
    Quote Quote  
  26. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    i don't see difference between your command and LZAA command...

    your code:
    Code:
    streamlink --http-header Origin=https://www1.javbuz.com "https://xi
    ao.smamuhh1metro.com/7UA17cpR72TgedjW6eL3EzjTD8vxNBFUotxY7Sey7aOpLUIK7I/0/playli
    st.m3u8" best -o "D:/test.JAV.ts"
    LZAA code:
    Code:
    streamlink --http-header Origin=https://www1.javbuz.com "https://xiao.smamuhh1metro.com/7UA17cpR72TgedjW6eL3EzjTD8vxNBFUotxY7Sey7aWF7aCK7I/0/playlist.m3u8" best -o video.ts
    i have (also with your code) same result on my attach above...
    Quote Quote  
  27. Write in detail. what and how you do.
    Quote Quote  
  28. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    hawai
    Search PM
    on detail i've explain on my post #56.
    when i write "paste" into streamlink cmd (run by Streamlink.exe) i have error (see image above on my post!)
    Code:
    error: No plugin can handle URL: paste
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads