VideoHelp Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Thread
  1. Hello there,

I'm sorry but I have a question and the project is already time consuming af. Regardless of my IT skills I am a somehow total newbie when it comes to video editing and its hard to find answers in the www for my problem, even when I found a similar thread to my problem here which couldn't help me at all.

I want to download a videopack from a page which is hidden behind a login in a members area (I purchased the stuff, it's my own and I can provide it to admins if you like). The pack contains multiple videos but unfortunally I can't download them with videodownloadhelper or something because they're splitted in multiple m4s segments. So I already managed somehow to manually download the segments (one introduction vid is 5 min and its 45 segments, so imagine what I have to do with 30 hours of different videos ), then I used Invidownloader to process the files into a single mp4. The problem now is and what I don't understand, when I start to download the segments its like:
    1.mp4 1kb
    2.mp4 1kb
    1.m4s 345kb
    3.mp4 1kb
    4.mp4 1kb
    2.m4s 378kb
    3.m4s 367kb
    4.m4s 357kb