VideoHelp Forum

Try StreamFab Downloader and download from Netflix, Amazon, Youtube! Or Try DVDFab and copy Blu-rays!

Try StreamFab Downloader and download streaming video from Youtube, Netflix, Amazon! Download free trial.

+ Reply to Thread
Thread
    Search Comp PM
    Hello all. I've been searching, in vain, for a simple YouTube video editor. Everything I've looked at that talks about simple and easy to use also talks about sophisticated and professional yadda yadda. I only want to clip YouTube vids. That's all. I tried the YouTube video editor, but the video I downloaded and then attempted to edit, I couldn't. I have no idea why and when I asked on the YT channel where the tutorial was given, I got no response.

I have no knowledge of serious video editing and don't seek it. I simply need to be able to chop YouTube vids for use on my WordPress.com blog. (I couldn't get anywhere with Tubechop either.) The prog doesn't have to be free. It just has to be simple and work.

Any help would be appreciated.
    * About 32 trillion $ sit, untaxed, in offshore tax havens, while 'leaders' whine that they can't afford social spending!! *
    Quote Quote  
  2. Mod Neophyte Super Moderator redwudz's Avatar
    Search Comp PM
    Arby, in the future please use a more descriptive subject title in your posts to allow others to search for similar topics. I will change yours this time. From our rules:
    Try to choose a subject that describes your topic.
    Please do not use topic subjects like Help me!!! or Problems.
    Thanks,

Moderator redwudz
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member
    Search Comp PM
    try AviDemux its available here and its free, and this site has tutorials you can download
    Quote Quote