VideoHelp Forum

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Consider supporting us by disable your adblocker or Try ConvertXtoDVD and convert all your movies to DVD. Free trial ! :)
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
Thread
  1. Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Arizona-USA
    Search Comp PM
    mY UNIT QUIT WORKING,WHEN IT GETS TO THE RECORD option,there is no picture
    Quote Quote  
  2. Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    please provide more information like, what are you trying to record ??
    is it a home made tape or a Hollywood tape.
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Arizona-USA
    Search Comp PM
    I record vhs tapes to DVD. The unit worked fine for three mo,s. Now when I get to rhe record phase,there is nothing on the screen,even though the movie is playing on the tv from the vcr. Do u think I need a new video card? Thanks for any help u cac give-Dirtytennisball
    Quote Quote  
  4. Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    are these movies store bought vhs tapes??
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Arizona-USA
    Search Comp PM
    Would hooking up a vcr between the dvd recorder and the tv serve the same purpose?
    Quote Quote  
  6. Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    it depends. if the tape is Hollywood tape then it will have macrovision copy protection
    that will need to be removed.
    Quote Quote  
  7. Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Arizona-USA
    Search Comp PM
    How do u remove the copy right
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads