VideoHelp Forum

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Consider supporting us by disable your adblocker or Try ConvertXtoDVD and convert all your movies to DVD. Free trial ! :)
+ Reply to Thread
Page 7 of 7
FirstFirst ... 5 6 7
Results 181 to 189 of 189
Thread
  1. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Romania
    Search Comp PM
    Hi Cauptain

    I can send to you in private the answer from HDFury support team if you want
    Quote Quote  
  2. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by cimburel View Post
    Hi Cauptain

    I can send to you in private the answer from HDFury support team if you want

    Thank u cimburel. I want.


    Claudio
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member Seeker47's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    drifting, somewhere on the Sea of Cynicism
    Search Comp PM
    I recognize that this thread deals almost entirely with the Avermedia products. I've seen a used H727 model on sale recently . . . but I think the models more often discussed here began with a "C" ? Also competing products -- either in expansion card or standalone box form factors -- from INOGENI, Magewell, Black Magic Intensity and others. One User / Reviewer said that he had tried several different solutions, and Avermdeia was the only one that worked for him. At the high end, there is also the HD Fury. How do you distinguish relative capability among these ? (Particularly if cost is not the deciding factor.)
    When in Las Vegas, don't miss the Pinball Hall of Fame Museum http://www.pinballmuseum.org/ -- over 150 tables from 6+ decades of this gradually disappearing American art form.
    Quote Quote  
  4. Hey guys, I am at a loss.

    I recently picked up a GC513 (Live Gamer Portable 2 Plus) and I CANNOT get it to broad cast ANY images from my PS4. I have tried PC and No PC with no luck. I have also reinstalled the software numerous times. Only once did I get some sort of image, it was a broken image on the capturing program and it just flickered on and off for a few seconds, then went back to "No Signal". At this point I am not really sure what to do other than return it and pick up an El Gato.

    Any suggestions?
    Quote Quote  
  5. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Ebaker5 View Post
    Hey guys, I am at a loss.

    I recently picked up a GC513 (Live Gamer Portable 2 Plus) and I CANNOT get it to broad cast ANY images from my PS4. I have tried PC and No PC with no luck. I have also reinstalled the software numerous times. Only once did I get some sort of image, it was a broken image on the capturing program and it just flickered on and off for a few seconds, then went back to "No Signal". At this point I am not really sure what to do other than return it and pick up an El Gato.

    Any suggestions?
    Easy. Go to PS4, settings, vídeo and set HDCP off. Only this.


    Claudio

    Enviado de meu Moto Z2 Play usando o Tapatalk
    Quote Quote  
  6. I did that, one of the first things that I did. Still nothing.
    Quote Quote  
  7. Member Seeker47's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    drifting, somewhere on the Sea of Cynicism
    Search Comp PM
    A Bump to my post #183, above.
    & incidentally, I got this 20% off sale notification from Monoprice

    https://www.monoprice.com/search/index?keyword=hdfury&cl=res&utm_source=190125_email&u...eryName=DM5683

    though in the back of my mind there is something about only hobbled units being allowed for sale in the U.S.: to get fully capable ones that had not been messed with, you had to order from the source abroad, then take your chances with customs (?) But my memory on this could be off, or that could be out-of-date info . . . .
    When in Las Vegas, don't miss the Pinball Hall of Fame Museum http://www.pinballmuseum.org/ -- over 150 tables from 6+ decades of this gradually disappearing American art form.
    Quote Quote  
  8. Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Portugal
    Search Comp PM
    Hi

    Is there any way to add the h.265 (my only have h.264)?

    Thanks
    Quote Quote  
  9. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by nelsonpdf View Post
    Hi

    Is there any way to add the h.265 (my only have h.264)?

    Thanks
    The easy way is using BANDICAM app.

    Download and install X265VFW: https://codecpack.co/download/x265vfw.html

    Use SOURCE mode, select Avermedia Card, configure AVI to X265/MPC and record.

    If you have a GTX card like 1050 or above, record using default engine. Its have H265 encode option.



    Claudio
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads