VideoHelp Forum

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker or buy a VSO converter software :)
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 30 of 134
Thread
  1. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    AVERMEDIA RECENTRAL HDCP PROTECT REMOVE

    No more splitters to record HDMI HDCP devices.

    Get the RECENTRAL PACK, install and enjoy.

    Code:
    - Install correct driver for your card
    - Install AVerMedia RECentral software
    - Copy patched file on PATCH folder to app dir and replace it. 
    - Enjoy, no need splitters anymore.
    
    Works in:
    
    Live Gamer Portable
    Live Gamer Portable Lite
    Live Gamer Portable USF4 Edition
    Live Gamer HD
    Live Gamer HD Lite
    ExtremeCap U3
    
    
    Patched by TriRozhka / StNt  and Thanks to TheThrillness
    Patched by: TriRozhka (Speed Demon Archives member) / StNt (IXBT forum member)

    Many thanks to TheThrillness (SDA and VH member for info about this)


    Claudio
    Last edited by Cauptain; 4th Apr 2016 at 21:18.
    Quote Quote  
  2. It works well as long as the device drivers are installed by uninstalling the previous version of the app only but not uninstalling the drivers. I am surprised that I cannot find any mention of this news on the avermedia website. Why are they not publicizing the update more? But I think the update is a good decision by them and will help them stay relevant as these chinese cards are getting better.
    Quote Quote  
  3. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Avermedia adopted a new way for your cards.

    She divided into segments: TV, Capture, Gaming, Professional.

    News for these cards (Gaming) you find here: http://gamerzone.avermedia.com

    About this HDCP Pack, Avermedia NEVER will publicizing any notice. Its a "cheat" for marketplace.




    Claudio
    Quote Quote  
  4. does this work with the internal cards such as C027 ??
    Quote Quote  
  5. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by MystiqueMyth View Post
    does this work with the internal cards such as C027 ??
    No. For C027/727 use AMC HDMI HDCP PACK

    Link 1: http://www.mediafire.com/?6mfxeifodf4ad9b

    Link 2: http://www.4shared.com/rar/YMNHr8KZ/AVERTV_HD_HDMI__HDCP_PROTECT_R.html





    Claudio
    Quote Quote  
  6. Is there a way to remove hdcp for c127 card?
    Quote Quote  
  7. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Yes. Just install AVERMEDIA CENTER, replace .EXE and install newest drivers for C127


    Claudio

    Last edited by Cauptain; 13th Aug 2015 at 23:30.
    Quote Quote  
  8. Yeah, it works. Thanks a lot!
    Quote Quote  
  9. v1.3.0.93

    Latest version released with original exe and the crack included.

    One thing that got my attention that I've asked Tri about is LGP Stream Engine since HDCP is still enforced over this program. I've messaged him asking for Stream Engine to be cracked.
    Quote Quote  
  10. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by TheThrillness View Post
    v1.3.0.93

    Latest version released with original exe and the crack included.

    One thing that got my attention that I've asked Tri about is LGP Stream Engine since HDCP is still enforced over this program. I've messaged him asking for Stream Engine to be cracked.
    Many Thanks TheThrillness for great news.

    I will upload this release in first post.




    Claudio
    Quote Quote  
  11. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Updated 1st post with new version links!!!

    Featured all drivers.



    Claudio
    Quote Quote  
  12. Originally Posted by Cauptain View Post
    Yes. Just install AVERMÉDIA CENTER, replace. EXE and install actual drivers for C127


    Claudio

    Enviado de meu LG-D855 usando Tapatalk
    Bro.. does it work with the newly released cards??.. i guess they have changed something in their recent cards to make this hack ineffective...
    Quote Quote  
  13. Is there any way to make RECentral save the setting for HDCP? Everytime I select HDCP Off and go back into Settings, it's turned back on again. Is not saved upon closing?

    I'm also unable to sign in to Twitch since upgrading to the new version, is that supposed to happen?
    Quote Quote  
  14. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by PureChaosX View Post
    Is there any way to make RECentral save the setting for HDCP? Everytime I select HDCP Off and go back into Settings, it's turned back on again. Is not saved upon closing?

    I'm also unable to sign in to Twitch since upgrading to the new version, is that supposed to happen?
    What? My installed version(.93) not have this HDCP option...Strange.

    Twitch is normal to me:






    Claudio
    Quote Quote  
  15. Really? After installing .93 I saw a new option in Settings... HDCP Detection [On/Off]. It didn't seem to do anything though, and it doesn't stay set on ON. I would shouw you a screenshot, but I've already downgraded back to .89.

    And your Twitch works? Well that's odd. I downgraded back to .89 and I signed in to Twitch without a problem, so.. that's strange. Not sure what's wrong there.


    EDIT:
    I reinstalled .93 for a quick test to see if I could log in to Twitch. It still doesn't. It just hangs on the Twitch login screen after clicking Log In and doesn't go any further. The Cancel button doesn't work either. As for the HDCP Detection option...

    Last edited by PureChaosX; 19th Aug 2015 at 11:51.
    Quote Quote  
  16. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by PureChaosX View Post
    EDIT:
    I reinstalled .93 for a quick test to see if I could log in to Twitch. It still doesn't. It just hangs on the Twitch login screen after clicking Log In and doesn't go any further. The Cancel button doesn't work either. As for the HDCP Detection option...


    My screen,






    Claudio
    Quote Quote  
  17. Well that's strange. I'm not sure why the same version has two different settings screens. Could it have anything to do with the different capture devices?

    I'm using the Live Gamer Portable and you're using the Live Gamer HD, is that possibility at all?

    Also, for some reason now RECentral .89 won't connect to Twitch either, but I can connect to YouTube.
    Quote Quote  
  18. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by PureChaosX View Post
    Well that's strange. I'm not sure why the same version has two different settings screens. Could it have anything to do with the different capture devices?

    I'm using the Live Gamer Portable and you're using the Live Gamer HD, is that possibility at all?

    Also, for some reason now RECentral .89 won't connect to Twitch either, but I can connect to YouTube.
    Yes. LGP has interlaced option too, LGHD not.



    Claudio
    Quote Quote  
  19. Seems as though there is now a v1.3.0.94, up from v1.3.0.93... is there much point in having this version HDCP cracked? It seems as though Windows 10 support is the only change, even though .93 already had that.

    Also, there is no mention of v1.3.0.93 in their past releases.

    While I'm here, could someone please take a gander at a current problem I having with RECentral, here:
    https://forum.videohelp.com/threads/373685-AVerMedia-RECentral-and-separate-MP3-files?p...36#post2406336

    Thanks you kindly
    Quote Quote  
  20. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by PureChaosX View Post
    Seems as though there is now a v1.3.0.94, up from v1.3.0.93... is there much point in having this version HDCP cracked? It seems as though Windows 10 support is the only change, even though .93 already had that.

    Also, there is no mention of v1.3.0.93 in their past releases.

    Thanks you kindly
    TheThrillness...News??



    Claudio
    Quote Quote  
  21. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by TheThrillness View Post
    Thank you, again, TheThrillness!!!

    Upload new version to 1st post!!




    Claudio
    Last edited by Cauptain; 23rd Aug 2015 at 19:19.
    Quote Quote  
  22. Many thanks, TheThrillness.. that WAS a quick upload!

    Works perfect... no problems... and no HDCP!
    Quote Quote  
  23. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    New Zealand
    Search PM
    Does this work for AVerTV CaptureHD H727?
    Quote Quote  
  24. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Anazasi View Post
    Does this work for AVerTV CaptureHD H727?
    Look here: C027/727 AMC HDMI HDCP PACK




    Claudio
    Quote Quote  
  25. Came back to report that for some reason, this HDCP removal no longer works... at least for me.

    Previously, I was able to connect my PS3 directly to the LGP with the HDMI cable, since HDCP was disabled within the LGP software. However, this is no longer the case... at least for me. all i get is a black screen on the TV and the no Signal screen on RECentral. I've reinstalled the software multiple times to no avail.

    I've copied over the cracked .exe file, no difference. My LGP is just no longer working the PS3 via HDMI like it used to when I first tried it.
    Quote Quote  
  26. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Uninstall REC using Revo Uninstaller advanced option (free edition).

    Reset your PS3 video settings using method:
    Turn off the PS3.
    Press and hold the I/0 button until it beeps twice.
    This will reset the PS3 to default screen settings.
    Install REC HDCP remover again and enjoy.



    Claudio
    Quote Quote  
  27. Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Australia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Cauptain View Post
    AVERMEDIA RECENTRAL HDCP PROTECT REMOVE

    No more splitters to record HDMI HDCP devices.

    Get the RECENTRAL PACK, install and enjoy.

    Code:
    - Install correct driver for your card
    - Install AVerMedia RECentral software
    - Copy patched file on PATCH folder to app dir and replace it. 
    - Enjoy, no need splitters anymore.
    
    Works in:
    
    Live Gamer Portable
    Live Gamer Portable Lite
    Live Gamer Portable USF4 Edition
    Live Gamer HD
    Live Gamer HD Lite
    ExtremeCap U3
    
    
    Patched by TriRozhka / Thanks to TheThrillness
    Patched by: TriRozhka (Speed Demon Archives member)

    Many thanks to TheThrillness (SDA and VH member for info about this)



    Claudio
    I have no idea what i am supposed to do, can someone go into more depth as to how i complete the process? I have the LGP Lite if that helps
    Quote Quote  
  28. Could you update for 1.3.0.96? Thanks.
    Quote Quote  
  29. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    TheThrillness, new version is come in??



    Claudio
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads