VideoHelp Forum

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Consider supporting us by disable your adblocker or Try ConvertXtoDVD and convert all your movies to DVD. Free trial ! :)
+ Reply to Thread
Page 7 of 8
FirstFirst ... 5 6 7 8 LastLast
Results 181 to 210 of 213
Thread
  1. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Can someone please help me and get DL links (if possible highest quality) from these links?

    Would be appreciated.

    https://www.rtl.nl/video/ee182fdf-7dcb-378d-87b9-1020efd8d07a/

    https://www.rtlboulevard.nl/video/tv-fragmenten/video/4400456/eindelijk-nieuwe-muziek-...n-ilse-delange
    Last edited by Mr. Del Rio; 2nd Sep 2018 at 03:36.
    Quote Quote  
  2. Mp4 - 1280p x 720p @ 4289 kb/s 16:9 @ 25 - 90 fps (var) High@L4.1 Audio: AAC 128 kb/s @ 48 khz

    http://filecloud.io/j17w9zspy

    Mp4 - 1280p x 720p @ 3320 kb/s 16:9 @ 25 - 90 fps (var) High@L4.1 Audio: AAC 128 kb/s @ 48 khz

    http://filecloud.io/ti35raesb
    Last edited by codehound; 3rd Sep 2018 at 10:53.
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by codehound View Post
    Mp4 - 1280p x 720p @ 4289 kb/s 16:9 @ 25 - 90 fps (var) High@L4.1 Audio: AAC 128 kb/s @ 48 khz

    http://filecloud.io/j17w9zspy
    Thx.
    Quote Quote  
  4. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by Mr. Del Rio View Post
    Can someone please help me and get DL links (if possible highest quality) from these links?

    Would be appreciated.

    https://www.rtl.nl/video/ee182fdf-7dcb-378d-87b9-1020efd8d07a/
    Anyone ??
    Quote Quote  
  5. Need access.
    Quote Quote  
  6. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Deutschland
    Search PM
    Hi!
    I have this video here: https://www.meloman.ru/concert/bah-strasti-po-matfeyu-12-03-2016/

    Can someone tell me how to download this?

    I tried it like this
    livestreamer --http-header "Referer=https://player.meloman.facecast.net/?key=16-03-12-19-00-KZCH&lang=en" "hls://https://records.meloman.facecast.net/files/6sAGEw0jki4Gg_ICqGeqcA/0/KZCH/meloman/16-03-12-19-00-HD-KZCH.mp4" best -o video.ts

    Looks like I do not get the correct source here since it just provides live (worst, best) and nothing else.

    Thanks!
    Quote Quote  
  7. Hi friends
    I have problems with recording TV streams from here https://ustreamyx.com/stream.php?id=italia-1
    I did all what U wrote, but only mistakes
    Pls help!
    Quote Quote  
  8. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Can someone please provide me a DL link in the 720p quality from this link?

    https://www.facebook.com/ilsedelange/videos/327683894810536/

    Would be greatly appreciated.
    Quote Quote  
  9. Use youtube-dl.
    Code:
    youtube-dl https://www.facebook.com/ilsedelange/videos/327683894810536/
    youtube-dl guide: https://forum.videohelp.com/threads/382524-How-to-get-started-with-youtube-dl-from-the...command-prompt
    Quote Quote  
  10. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    I have tried that very often, but every time I get errors of "0" videos, and if it is able to find it, doesn not convert it. That's why I ask for assistance.
    Quote Quote  
  11. youtube-dl -F https://www.facebook.com/ilsedelange/videos/327683894810536/
    [facebook] 327683894810536: Downloading webpage
    WARNING: unable to extract thumbnail URL; please report this issue on https://yt-dl.org/bug . Ma
    ke sure you are using the latest version; type youtube-dl -U to update. Be sure to call youtub
    e-dl with the --verbose flag and include its complete output.
    [info] Available formats for 327683894810536:
    format code extension resolution note
    2256231884594547ad m4a audio only DASH audio 65k , m4a_dash container, mp4a.40.5
    (48000Hz)
    2394772063954463v mp4 426x240 DASH video 200k , mp4_dash container, avc1.4D40
    1E, video only
    2357632744524354vd mp4 640x360 DASH video 401k , mp4_dash container, avc1.4D40
    1E, video only
    271484653703200v mp4 854x480 DASH video 681k , mp4_dash container, avc1.4D40
    1E, video only
    336150880668571v mp4 1280x720 DASH video 1345k , mp4_dash container, avc1.4D40
    1F, video only
    dash_sd_src mp4 unknown
    dash_sd_src_no_ratelimit mp4 unknown (best)
    Quote Quote  
  12. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    When I enter the provided codes it says "ERROR cannot parse data", even after updating in the command prompt. Therefore I also am not able to even select the 720p option for download.
    Quote Quote  
  13. Average video editor Sviests's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    USA,Sweden
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Mr. Del Rio View Post
    When I enter the provided codes it says "ERROR cannot parse data", even after updating in the command prompt. Therefore I also am not able to even select the 720p option for download.
    Streamlink works fine too:

    code
    Code:
    streamlink "https://www.facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty/videos/1841707432748564/?__mref=message_bubble" best -o fb_video.mp4
    result:
    Code:
    streamlink "https://www.facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty/videos/1841707432748564/?__mref=message_bubble" best -o fb_video.mp4
    [cli][info] Found matching plugin facebook for URL https://www.facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty/videos/1841707432748564/?__mref=message_bubble
    [cli][info] Available streams: sd (worst), hd (best)
    [cli][info] Opening stream: hd (http)
    [download][fb_video.mp4] Written 30.7 MB (17s @ 1.8 MB/s)
    [cli][info] Stream ended
    [cli][info] Closing currently open stream...
    Downloads 1080x1080 which seems better than youtube-dl can give.
    Quote Quote  
  14. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by Sviests View Post
    Originally Posted by Mr. Del Rio View Post
    When I enter the provided codes it says "ERROR cannot parse data", even after updating in the command prompt. Therefore I also am not able to even select the 720p option for download.
    Streamlink works fine too:

    code
    Code:
    streamlink "https://www.facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty/videos/1841707432748564/?__mref=message_bubble" best -o fb_video.mp4
    result:
    Code:
    streamlink "https://www.facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty/videos/1841707432748564/?__mref=message_bubble" best -o fb_video.mp4
    [cli][info] Found matching plugin facebook for URL https://www.facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty/videos/1841707432748564/?__mref=message_bubble
    [cli][info] Available streams: sd (worst), hd (best)
    [cli][info] Opening stream: hd (http)
    [download][fb_video.mp4] Written 30.7 MB (17s @ 1.8 MB/s)
    [cli][info] Stream ended
    [cli][info] Closing currently open stream...
    Downloads 1080x1080 which seems better than youtube-dl can give.
    So what do I have to type exactly if I have this open in cmd??
    Quote Quote  
  15. Average video editor Sviests's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    USA,Sweden
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Mr. Del Rio View Post
    So what do I have to type exactly if I have this open in cmd??
    The first code i gave you. just copy paste this in CMD:

    Code:
    streamlink "https://www.facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty/videos/1841707432748564/?__mref=message_bubble" best -o fb_video.mp4
    Quote Quote  
  16. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    When I type that link into cmd after Streamlink then I get these errors ...

    http://oi66.tinypic.com/20tgsx3.jpg
    Quote Quote  
  17. Average video editor Sviests's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    USA,Sweden
    Search Comp PM
    ^
    It says in your screen that you typed hstreamlink instead of streamlink
    (also try running CMD as admin)
    Quote Quote  
  18. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by Sviests View Post
    ^
    It says in your screen that you typed hstreamlink instead of streamlink
    (also try running CMD as admin)
    Ok, but if I do that (right click on CMD and then select open as admin), I still get thesame message unfortunately.
    Quote Quote  
  19. Average video editor Sviests's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    USA,Sweden
    Search Comp PM
    I don't wanna sound stupid,but you are opening the CMD in the bin folder where streamlink.exe is located,right?
    Do you have the portable or installation version of streamlink?
    Quote Quote  
  20. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by Sviests View Post
    I don't wanna sound stupid,but you are opening the CMD in the bin folder where streamlink.exe is located,right?
    Do you have the portable or installation version of streamlink?
    Well I believe I do, but every time I copy the exact address from explorer and paste it in cmd, to enter the code you provided it says "program is not recognized as an internal or external command, operable program or batch file". And I installed the 'installation' version for Windows.
    Quote Quote  
  21. Average video editor Sviests's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    USA,Sweden
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Mr. Del Rio View Post
    it says "program is not recognized as an internal or external command, operable program or batch file".
    This means that the folder where CMD was executed doesn't have streamlink.exe in it.
    when you open cmd it should say:
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Streamlink\bin>
    And then you paste the command.
    Quote Quote  
  22. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by Sviests View Post
    Originally Posted by Mr. Del Rio View Post
    it says "program is not recognized as an internal or external command, operable program or batch file".
    This means that the folder where CMD was executed doesn't have streamlink.exe in it.
    when you open cmd it should say:
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Streamlink\bin>
    And then you paste the command.
    When I open cmd it says C:\ followed by the windows user name. And when I want to enter "C:\Program Files (x86)\Streamlink\bin>" is also not possible, because cmd has a '>' mark next to the C: that I can't remove.
    Quote Quote  
  23. Average video editor Sviests's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    USA,Sweden
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Mr. Del Rio View Post

    When I open cmd it says C:\ followed by the windows user name. And when I want to enter "C:\Program Files (x86)\Streamlink\bin>" is also not possible, because cmd has a '>' mark next to the C: that I can't remove.
    Navigate in explorer to C:\Program Files (x86)\Streamlink\bin and then right click while holding shift and select "open command promt here". If no such option then:

    So you have something like this in CMD?
    C:\Users\myname>
    To get to C:\ type "cd.." twice until you get to C:\
    C:\Users\myname>cd..

    C:\Users>cd..

    C:\>
    Then type:
    cd Program Files (x86)\Streamlink\bin
    Until it reaches: C:\Program Files (x86)\Streamlink\bin>

    Then paste the command i gave you.
    Last edited by Sviests; 3rd Jul 2019 at 14:18.
    Quote Quote  
  24. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by Sviests View Post
    Originally Posted by Mr. Del Rio View Post

    When I open cmd it says C:\ followed by the windows user name. And when I want to enter "C:\Program Files (x86)\Streamlink\bin>" is also not possible, because cmd has a '>' mark next to the C: that I can't remove.
    Navigate in explorer to C:\Program Files (x86)\Streamlink\bin and then right click while holding shift and select "open command promt here". If no such option then:

    So you have something like this in CMD?
    C:\Users\myname>
    To get to C:\ type "cd.." twice until you get to C:\
    C:\Users\myname>cd..

    C:\Users>cd..

    C:\>
    Then type:
    cd Program Files (x86)\Streamlink\bin
    Until it reaches: C:\Program Files (x86)\Streamlink\bin>

    Then paste the command i gave you.
    Thanks, I just used the steps you given me, but when I do this I still get thesame type of error. See pic. What am I doing wrong?

    http://oi65.tinypic.com/33fco78.jpg
    Quote Quote  
  25. Average video editor Sviests's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    USA,Sweden
    Search Comp PM
    ^ have you actually logged in the facebook on any of the browsers?
    Quote Quote  
  26. Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by Sviests View Post
    ^ have you actually logged in the facebook on any of the browsers?
    You mean being logged in to FB while having cmd open? Yes, I do. When I follow your steps I always get the errors I just presented or it says 'download hd - written' and after one second says 'stream ended, closing current operation'. I just don't get it why it won't download sufficiently.

    Or is it possible the stream code is incorrect? Since this is the video I need in 720p, https://www.facebook.com/ilsedelange/videos/327683894810536/.
    Last edited by Mr. Del Rio; 4th Jul 2019 at 04:50.
    Quote Quote  
  27. Average video editor Sviests's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    USA,Sweden
    Search Comp PM
    You can just use VideoDownloadHelper plugin for firefox/chrome then.
    Quote Quote