VideoHelp Forum

Try StreamFab Downloader and download from Netflix, Amazon, Youtube! Or Try DVDFab and copy Blu-rays!

Try StreamFab Downloader and download streaming video from Youtube, Netflix, Amazon! Download free trial.

+ Reply to Thread
Thread
  1. In the following youtube video I'm going to link, the person has a really good, cool looking scroll background which he places his text over and their are sparkles going over the screen. It looks really good and I don't know whether that is just a background and then he has another layer with text over it or what.

What program is this person using? And how does this person do it? I mean, it's basic but I'm a noob to video editing outside of Windows Movie Maker and I really want to know how to do this. I want mine to look really good like this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xmqZcNB9z_Y
    Quote Quote  
    Search PM
    Oh boy...that video gets a HUGE thumbs-down from me.
    Quote Quote  
  3. I'm a Super Moderator johns0's Avatar
    Search Comp PM
    Sounds like a link spam.
    I think,therefore i am a hamster.
    Quote Quote  
    Search PM
    Sure does.
    Quote Quote  
  5. Hmmm... when someone tells you 3 times it's "really good", then alarm bells do start ringing.

So click the link & hit that thumbs down icon. That'll teach 'em.
    Quote Quote  
  6. DECEASED
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by HowDoIDoThis View Post
    Those STUPID theories remind me of Robert Charroux, the "father" of the "ancient-astronauts" thing.
    I hoped the «conspiracies out-of-time» had died after the infamous sub-pseudo-documentary 'Zeitgeist'...
    Unfortunately, I hoped too much
    Quote Quote  
  7. Member
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by El Heggunte View Post
    Those STUPID theories remind me of Robert Charroux, the "father" of the "ancient-astronauts" thing.
    I hoped the «conspiracies out-of-time» had died after the infamous sub-pseudo-documentary 'Zeitgeist'...