VideoHelp Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Thread
  1. Cinemartin MyBD STD allows you to convert your bluray disc to world smallest size videos in to several codec/presets including H.265.
    There's no limitation on STD version, altough Pro version allows you to convert the Blurays in much faster time and even at smaller size..

[Attachment 28356 - Click to enlarge]

here is comment of Alan Davidson, administrator of MYCE.com after using MyBD. here

"First off, I want to say, when I first encountered this program I had it mixed up with another program that I tested back in July. They are not the same. I am far from an expert in programming but seeing is believing and I was wrong about my assessment of MYBD by Cinemartin.com. This program actually does what is says. I would like to apologize for my quick judgment and wrong condemnation.
    This program is truly special. Mind you that I have done 5 Bluray discs all over 25Gbs in size. I used the free version that they offer at no cost. It only allows you to use 2 cores of your processor and I have an extremely powerful system, which may have led to my truly unbelievable results.
    MyBD takes a Bluray disc of any size and makes a file that is less than 500mbs in size with no loss of quality. I know this sounds like something out of the future but its true, I did not believe it, I was almost rude to a member that said this was true, for which I now want to publicly apologize.
    This program does only 1 thing, it takes a Bluray disc and turns it into an H265 file, either .mkv or .mp4 , it bypasses all decryptions, I cannot verify the Cinavia claim yet because I have no Cinavia discs. But I am not doubting this company any more.

These are the disc I encoded. these are all Reg 1 discs.
    1. Dirty Harry Bluray Collector Edition
    2. Domino - Bluray
    3. Kill Bill Vol1 and 2 - Bluray
    4. Weeds Season 1- Bluray
    5. Battle Los Angles - Bluray