VideoHelp Forum

Try DVDFab and download streaming video, copy, convert or make Blu-rays,DVDs! Download free trial !
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 14 of 14
Thread
  1. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Morocco
    Search Comp PM
    Hi All,

    i Have a problem on redering video at H.264 codec and AAC audio codec on Adobe premiere pro

    i want to render audio at 320 but the problem he gives me on result just 317 kbps and the company don't accept it like this

    what can i do please help me.

    Thank you
    Image Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture dcran 2014-10-29  11.54.58.png
Views:	504
Size:	167.5 KB
ID:	28193  

    Quote Quote  
  2. Member Cornucopia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Deep in the Heart of Texas
    Search PM
    Then stop using vbr and use cbr audio. Problem solved.

    Scott
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Morocco
    Search Comp PM
    Hi Scott,

    i don't have the option on adobe premiere pro that i cant use CBR.
    Quote Quote  
  4. DECEASED
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Heaven
    Search Comp PM
    Then you should encode the audio separately, and later add it to the video.

    Even though I serious doubt there exists any AAC compressor which supports ACTUAL constant-bitrate mode...
    Last edited by El Heggunte; 29th Oct 2014 at 06:46. Reason: unlink
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Morocco
    Search Comp PM
    you can give me one that i can install on my macbook ?
    Quote Quote  
  6. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Nova Scotia, Canada
    Search Comp PM
    I'm pretty sure audacity works on OS X.
    Quote Quote  
  7. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Morocco
    Search Comp PM
    it's works on adobe premiere pro?
    Quote Quote  
  8. ..
    Last edited by smrpix; 29th Oct 2014 at 07:39.
    Quote Quote  
  9. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Morocco
    Search Comp PM
    Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture d’écran 2014-10-29 à 13.43.04.png
Views:	104
Size:	47.5 KB
ID:	28196
    i can't find the CBR
    see attached
    Quote Quote  
  10. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Search Comp PM
    I just tried both iTunes and NeroAACEnc in CBR mode and they both spat out VBR, Nero's maximum bitrate was kept much closer to the nominal bitrate but they both managed to achieve exactly 320000bps overall.
    Quote Quote  
  11. Originally Posted by mediatuch View Post
    i can't find the CBR
    That is CBR.
    Quote Quote  
  12. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Search Comp PM
    Yup, VBR would use a quality based setting. Whatever AAC Encoder your program is using sucks. Try NeroAACEnc or iTunes instead.
    Quote Quote  
  13. Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Morocco
    Search Comp PM
    please someone help me
    i can't render the audio with 320 bkps Constant bitrate.
    please
    Quote Quote  
  14. DECEASED
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Heaven
    Search Comp PM
    Well, as I said, first create the video without audio,
    then re-compress only the audio with a standalone encoder (such as NeroAACenc, suggested above),
    then remux with MP4Box, or MP4Creator, or (as a last resort) with FFmpeg.

    I don't use Adobe Premiere, and I don't have a Mac.
    NeroAACenc, fhgaacenc or enc_aacplus would require WINE.
    But you might always use iTunes or QuickTime for AAC encoding --- or not
    MP4Box should have Mac-compatible builds, if I am not mistaken.
    Quote Quote