VideoHelp Forum

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Consider supporting us by disable your adblocker or Try ConvertXtoDVD and convert all your movies to DVD. Free trial ! :)
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
Thread
  1. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Europe
    Search PM
    Hello. I'm new in this forum, so take my apologies if this thread already exists. Don't know how to describe a problem, so I uploaded "problem" on: www.mediafire.com/watch/ftn6d1cofktlk66/greška.avi. It happens with every video I record. I tried various programs, and problem's still there. Please, help me.
    Quote Quote  
  2. I'm a MEGA Super Moderator Baldrick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2000
    Location
    Sweden
    Search Comp PM
    And your capture card or dvb card is?

    Have you tried the included applications?
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Europe
    Search PM
    I'm recording VHS to PC with Dazzle DVC100, and I'm capturing from "TV" with PixelView USB PlayTV DVB-T. I didn't get any program with it, but I installed all drivers etc. I got Pinnacle DVD Recorder with my dazzle DVC 100, but problem is still there.
    Quote Quote  
  4. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Europe
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by SugarMouse View Post
    It looks to me like you need a time base corrector.
    Thank you for replay. I think it's not that, because it happens with TV tuner which has digital input.
    Quote Quote  
  5. I'm a MEGA Super Moderator Baldrick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2000
    Location
    Sweden
    Search Comp PM
    I don't understand what you are doing...dvc100 and dvb?
    Last edited by Baldrick; 27th Sep 2014 at 09:13.
    Quote Quote  
  6. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Europe
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by Baldrick View Post
    I don't understand what you are doing...dvc100 and dvb?
    No, no. I have 2 devices. Pixelview Usb Tv tuner and Dazzle dvc100 for VHS.
    Quote Quote  
  7. Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    France
    Search Comp PM
    I think he wants to record DVB shows. It may be a problem with codecs combination. And you didn't give us more details about your PC's config : OS, is it a workstation or a laptop etc.? Have you try SmartDVB ? With MS filters by default, captures should work fine.
    Quote Quote  
  8. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Europe
    Search PM
    OS: Windows 7 64-bit
    CPU Desktop Intel Core i7-4790 3.60GHz - Haswell
    Intel® H97 Chipset
    8GB 1600MHz, PC6400
    Quote Quote