VideoHelp Forum

Try StreamFab Downloader and download from Netflix, Amazon, Youtube! Or Try DVDFab and copy Blu-rays! or rip iTunes movies!

Try StreamFab Downloader and download streaming video from Youtube, Netflix, Amazon! Download free trial.

+ Reply to Thread
Thread
  1. Hello
    I am not technical but I have, what I think, is a unique requirement. Weekly my band rehearses in an industrial unit that has internet access. What we want is to have the entire rehearsal available for viewing to anyone by going to a website. What type of hardware, software, services, would be required to make this happen? What we ultimately want for example, is a fan goes to the band website and would be able to watch and hear us rehearse live in real time. Also, as a bonus, we would like to be able to provide the option for the fan to type feedback to us which we could view in real time. I'm not so concerned about the quality for now. Just reasonable video with sound will suffice at this time. Thanks in advance.
    J
    Quote Quote  
    Search Comp PM
    if you don't have your own website then you are going to have to use a live streaming service. this is just one you could check out.
    http://www.ustream.tv/get-started
    --
    "a lot of people are better dead" - prisoner KSC2-303
    Quote Quote  
  3. Originally Posted by aedipuss
    if you don't have your own website then you are going to have to use a live streaming service. this is just one you could check out.
    Thank you for the info. I will check this out. I do however have my own website and would like the website to be the interface.
    J
    Quote Quote  
  4. Originally Posted by johnkfraser
    Originally Posted by aedipuss
    Thank you for the info. I will check this out. I do however have my own website and would like the website to be the interface.
    J
    Looks like I stumped you all. Might be not possible yet?
    J
    Quote Quote