VideoHelp Forum

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Consider supporting us by disable your adblocker or Try ConvertXtoDVD and convert all your movies to DVD. Free trial ! :)
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
Thread
  1. Problem 1: I think I have tried everything- uninstalled MeGUI, restarted, freshly installed meGUI and updated MeGUI again- online. Reinstalled AVISynth last stable version. Checked carefully and found that TIVTC.dll is there in the AVISynth plugins directory.



    Whenever I try to analyze the source I always get this error. So I can not analyze the source.

    Please give me a solution for this

    Here is my system spec:
    MeGUI Version : 0.3.0.3006
    TIVTC.dll version: 1.0.5 (latest, i have checked the homepage)
    OS : Microsoft Windows XP Professional SP2 (5.1.131072.2600)
    Framework used : 2.0 (2.0.50727.42)
    Hardware
    CPU : Intel(R) Core(TM)2 CPU 4300 @ 1.80GHz

    Please help

    Problem 2: There is one more problem I am facing while trying to encode in Xvid. MeGUI simply stops at this window:



    Here is the log:

    [Error] Log
    -[Information] Versions
    --[NoImage] MeGUI Version : 0.3.0.3005
    --[NoImage] OS : Microsoft Windows XP Professional SP2 (5.1.131072.2600)
    --[NoImage] Framework used : 2.0 (2.0.50727.42)
    -[Information] Hardware
    --[NoImage] CPU : Intel(R) Core(TM)2 CPU 4300 @ 1.80GHz
    -[Warning] Log for job3 (audio, My Movie T80 3_2ch 384Kbps DELAY 6ms.ac3 -> My Movie T80 3_2ch 384Kbps DELAY 0ms.ac3)
    --[Information] [10/28/2008 12:08:14 AM] Started handling job
    --[Information] [10/28/2008 12:08:14 AM] Preprocessing
    --[NoImage] Avisynth script
    ---[NoImage] NicAc3Source("J:\Temp\My Movie T80 3_2ch 384Kbps DELAY 6ms.ac3", DRC=1)
    ---[NoImage] DelayAudio(6.0/1000.0)
    ---[NoImage] ConvertAudioToFloat()
    ---[NoImage] Normalize()
    ---[NoImage] 6<=Audiochannels(last)?GetChannel(last,1,3,2,5,6,4 ):last
    ---[NoImage] ConvertAudioTo16bit()
    ---[NoImage] return last
    --[NoImage] Commandline used: -i - -y -acodec ac3 -ab 384k "{0}"
    --[Information] [10/28/2008 12:08:14 AM] Encoding started
    --[Information] [10/28/2008 12:08:14 AM] Encode thread started
    --[Information] [10/28/2008 12:08:14 AM] Avisynth script environment opened
    --[Information] [10/28/2008 12:08:15 AM] Script loaded
    --[Information] Input
    ---[NoImage] Channels: 6
    ---[NoImage] Bits per sample: 16
    ---[NoImage] Sample rate: 48000
    --[NoImage] Commandline: D:\Applications\2_Video Tools\megui\tools\ffmpeg\ffmpeg.exe -i - -y -acodec ac3 -ab 384k "J:\Temp\My Movie T80 3_2ch 384Kbps DELAY 0ms.ac3"
    --[Information] [10/28/2008 12:08:15 AM] Encoder process started
    --[Warning] Deleting aborted output
    ---[NoImage] Delete aborted ouptut set: True
    ---[NoImage] File to delete: J:\Temp\My Movie T80 3_2ch 384Kbps DELAY 0ms.ac3
    ---[Warning] Error deleting file
    ----[NoImage] Exception message: The process cannot access the file 'J:\Temp\My Movie T80 3_2ch 384Kbps DELAY 0ms.ac3' because it is being used by another process.
    ----[NoImage] Stacktrace
    -----[NoImage] at System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
    -----[NoImage] at System.IO.File.Delete(String path)
    -----[NoImage] at MeGUI.core.gui.JobWorker.markJobAborted()
    ----[NoImage] Inner exception: null
    --[Warning] Deleting aborted output
    ---[NoImage] Delete aborted ouptut set: True
    ---[NoImage] File to delete: J:\Temp\My Movie T80 3_2ch 384Kbps DELAY 0ms.ac3
    ---[Warning] Error deleting file
    ----[NoImage] Exception message: The process cannot access the file 'J:\Temp\My Movie T80 3_2ch 384Kbps DELAY 0ms.ac3' because it is being used by another process.
    ----[NoImage] Stacktrace
    -----[NoImage] at System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
    -----[NoImage] at System.IO.File.Delete(String path)
    -----[NoImage] at MeGUI.core.gui.JobWorker.markJobAborted()
    ----[NoImage] Inner exception: null
    --[Warning] Deleting aborted output
    ---[NoImage] Delete aborted ouptut set: True
    ---[NoImage] File to delete: J:\Temp\My Movie T80 3_2ch 384Kbps DELAY 0ms.ac3
    ---[Warning] Error deleting file
    ----[NoImage] Exception message: The process cannot access the file 'J:\Temp\My Movie T80 3_2ch 384Kbps DELAY 0ms.ac3' because it is being used by another process.
    ----[NoImage] Stacktrace
    -----[NoImage] at System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
    -----[NoImage] at System.IO.File.Delete(String path)
    -----[NoImage] at MeGUI.core.gui.JobWorker.markJobAborted()
    ----[NoImage] Inner exception: null
    -[Error] Error attempting to stop processing
    --[NoImage] Exception message: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
    --[NoImage] Stacktrace
    ---[NoImage] at MeGUI.AviSynthAudioEncoder.stop()
    ---[NoImage] at MeGUI.core.gui.JobWorker.Abort()
    --[NoImage] Inner exception
    ---[NoImage] Exception message: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
    ---[NoImage] Stacktrace: at MeGUI.AviSynthAudioEncoder.stop()
    ---[NoImage] Inner exception: null
    -[Error] Error attempting to stop processing
    --[NoImage] Exception message: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
    --[NoImage] Stacktrace
    ---[NoImage] at MeGUI.AviSynthAudioEncoder.stop()
    ---[NoImage] at MeGUI.core.gui.JobWorker.Abort()
    --[NoImage] Inner exception
    ---[NoImage] Exception message: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
    ---[NoImage] Stacktrace: at MeGUI.AviSynthAudioEncoder.stop()
    ---[NoImage] Inner exception: null
    Note: I have latest K-Lite Mega Codec Pack installed.



    I have posted these problems in the MeGUI thread in Doom9, but did not get any solution

    Could someone please help?
    আমি বাংলায় গান গাই
    Quote Quote  
  2. Any help please?
    আমি বাংলায় গান গাই
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Search Comp PM
    you should maybe uninstall k-lite and install cccp codec pack instead. But i don't think it maks any difference anyways.
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads