VideoHelp Forum

Try DVDFab and download streaming video, copy, convert or make Blu-rays,DVDs! Download free trial !
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 14 of 14
Thread
  1. Script error: there is no function named "deblock" (C:\test\watermarkmov.avs, line 4)

    Im trying to convert this avs script with TMPGENC

    and i get that error message. Can u tell me why?

    heres my avs file

    DirectShowSource("C:\test\WSd.avi")
    Crop(0, 60, -0, -60)
    gaussresize(432,240,p=35)
    deblock(20)
    tdecimate()
    fft3dgpu(0.8)
    Subtitle( \
    "Iloveit", \
    lsp=1, align=3, halo_color=$000000, text_color=$778888, y=230, size=16)
    Quote Quote  
  2. Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Triptonia
    Search Comp PM
    patience....
    ...
    ...


    make sure deblock.dll is in the plugins directory of avisynth



    tripp
    "I'll give you five dollars if you let me throw a rock at you"
    Quote Quote  
  3. it is. and still says that
    Quote Quote  
  4. do i have to register that dll file first? i have windows vista
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Triptonia
    Search Comp PM
    fortunately,
    i know nothing of vista.

    should not matter.

    deblock is a standard standalone plugin.
    no dependencies.

    you could try manually loading it.

    extract it someplace else. like to c:\
    add:
    Code:
    loadplugin("c:\deblock.dll")
    to the beginning of your script.

    you should also be using avisource()
    instead of directshowsource() with an avi.


    tripp
    "I'll give you five dollars if you let me throw a rock at you"
    Quote Quote  
  6. heres new avs file

    avisource("C:\test\WSOHH.avi")
    loadplugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\plugins\deblock.dll")
    Crop(0, 60, -0, -60)
    gaussresize(432,240,p=35)
    deblock(20)
    tdecimate()
    fft3dgpu(0.8)
    Subtitle( \
    "iloveit", \
    lsp=1, align=3, halo_color=$000000, text_color=$778888, y=230, size=16)
    and heres new error message

    Deblock: need YV12 or YUY2 input

    (line 5)
    Quote Quote  
  7. Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Triptonia
    Search Comp PM
    he he.

    what exactly is your avi?
    why is it rgb?

    anyway...

    just call:
    Code:
    converttoyv12()
    after avisource(), anytime before the deblock() call really.


    tripp
    "I'll give you five dollars if you let me throw a rock at you"
    Quote Quote  
  8. Now it says

    Script error: there is no function named "tdecimate"

    line 7

    after i did what you told me
    Quote Quote  
  9. Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Triptonia
    Search Comp PM
    you need TIVTC

    download from here:
    http://web.missouri.edu/~kes25c/
    "I'll give you five dollars if you let me throw a rock at you"
    Quote Quote  
  10. anyway you can make a zip of all the plugins you have for avisynth. so i can just extract them to plugins folder

    Now i got this error


    Script error: there is no function named fft3dgpu
    Quote Quote  
  11. Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Triptonia
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by hypnoticpimp
    anyway you can make a zip of all the plugins you have for avisynth. so i can just extract them to plugins folder
    my folder is full and messy.
    not really recommended.
    but i don;t care for manual loading.

    anyway,
    for this script,
    just one left.

    Script error: there is no function named fft3dgpu
    http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=89941
    "I'll give you five dollars if you let me throw a rock at you"
    Quote Quote  
  12. ahh i had that filter. i just had to do that loadplugin text in the avs file

    Thanks. ima test everything

    now if its a wmv or .asf video

    i wouldnt use avisource( right? what would i use
    Quote Quote  
  13. Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Triptonia
    Search Comp PM
    directshowsource()

    you might want to look into why autoloading is not working too....
    maybe a restart after the avisynth update.
    or uninstall, re-install.

    anyway..

    all set yes?
    good
    "I'll give you five dollars if you let me throw a rock at you"
    Quote Quote  
  14. reason i converted twice. cause i needed to edit video first. Now to check on myspace. hope it works
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads