Script error: there is no function named "deblock" (C:\test\watermarkmov.avs, line 4)
Im trying to convert this avs script with TMPGENC
and i get that error message. Can u tell me why?
heres my avs file
DirectShowSource("C:\test\WSd.avi")
Crop(0, 60, -0, -60)
gaussresize(432,240,p=35)
deblock(20)
tdecimate()
fft3dgpu(0.8)
Subtitle( \
"Iloveit", \
lsp=1, align=3, halo_color=$000000, text_color=$778888, y=230, size=16)
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 14 of 14
-
-
fortunately,
i know nothing of vista.
should not matter.
deblock is a standard standalone plugin.
no dependencies.
you could try manually loading it.
extract it someplace else. like to c:\
add:
Code:loadplugin("c:\deblock.dll")
you should also be using avisource()
instead of directshowsource() with an avi.
tripp"I'll give you five dollars if you let me throw a rock at you" -
heres new avs file
avisource("C:\test\WSOHH.avi")
loadplugin("C:\Program Files\AviSynth 2.5\plugins\deblock.dll")
Crop(0, 60, -0, -60)
gaussresize(432,240,p=35)
deblock(20)
tdecimate()
fft3dgpu(0.8)
Subtitle( \
"iloveit", \
lsp=1, align=3, halo_color=$000000, text_color=$778888, y=230, size=16)
Deblock: need YV12 or YUY2 input
(line 5) -
he he.
what exactly is your avi?
why is it rgb?
anyway...
just call:
Code:converttoyv12()
tripp"I'll give you five dollars if you let me throw a rock at you" -
Now it says
Script error: there is no function named "tdecimate"
line 7
after i did what you told me -
you need TIVTC
download from here:
http://web.missouri.edu/~kes25c/"I'll give you five dollars if you let me throw a rock at you" -
Originally Posted by hypnoticpimp
not really recommended.
but i don;t care for manual loading.
anyway,
for this script,
just one left.
Script error: there is no function named fft3dgpu"I'll give you five dollars if you let me throw a rock at you" -
ahh i had that filter. i just had to do that loadplugin text in the avs file
Thanks. ima test everything
now if its a wmv or .asf video
i wouldnt use avisource( right? what would i use -
reason i converted twice. cause i needed to edit video first. Now to check on myspace. hope it works
Similar Threads
-
Avisynth's "levels" function - 32-bit? Dithering?
By Asterra in forum Video ConversionReplies: 7Last Post: 5th May 2011, 00:57 -
Help. Avisynth Error Message "no function named limitedsharpen"
By Pitorasilo in forum Video ConversionReplies: 7Last Post: 27th Dec 2010, 06:13 -
AviSynth: No function named LeakKernelDeint
By user2008 in forum Video ConversionReplies: 4Last Post: 23rd May 2010, 16:42 -
There is no function named "BlackmanResize"
By rocky12 in forum Newbie / General discussionsReplies: 11Last Post: 8th Aug 2009, 07:54 -
Seeking avisynth function for "blend-a-field" idea
By vhelp in forum EditingReplies: 2Last Post: 21st Sep 2008, 20:52