VideoHelp Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 7
FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 60 of 202
Thread
  1. Member Soopafresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Thanks for your kind words
    Quote Quote  
  2. Is it possible to get a AC3 file with a bitrate of 448kbps if i change this in mp3_to_ac3.bat?
    from:
    bepipe.exe --script "import(^upmix1.avs^)" - | aften.exe -acmod 7 -dnorm !char! -v 0 -b 384 - audio.ac3

    To:
    bepipe.exe --script "import(^upmix1.avs^)" - | aften.exe -acmod 7 -dnorm !char! -v 0 -b 448 - audio.ac3

    Or do i get issues on that, or sound distortion?
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member Soopafresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    That should work fine.

    I'm not happy with the sound of the mp3_to_ac3 script yet. It is OK, but I need to remove the maximizing and limiting which was designed for movie audio and not really music. Better if Chopin isn't IN YO FACE !

    So, go ahead BUT make sure your MP3 files have NO spaces in the name -

    Bad: My Music File.mp3

    Good: My_Music_file.mp3


    I'll fix that in the next version, but until then, that is a limitation.
    Quote Quote  
  4. Member j4gg3rr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Search Comp PM
    lol that Chopin is classical music like The Beatles right?

    Guess that elevator type music would benefit from no normalization at all with perhaps
    no/less frequency range cutting to atleast FL FR SL SR and generally a lower avg volume.
    I mean you don't want a Triangle to sound like a Symbol due to frequency cuts to rear channels.
    And 12th overture for example just has to be louder at the end without peaking 100 fullness dosn't it.
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member Soopafresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Update to v.06a -

    - No More .NET requirements
    - Spaces in File Name Support (I think...lemme know if there's a problem)
    - Updated Aften encoder to v.07
    - Mp3 audio to 5.1 AC3 encoding (and it's pretty fast, too!). File names can now have spaces.
    - Upmixed file destination is the "Completed" folder. See instructions in first post.
    Quote Quote  
  6. Member j4gg3rr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Search Comp PM
    Spaces, dots and dashes in filenames working fine here.

    With a 93 second sample wavi runs at 99% CPU for 2x 5 mins+ using the default Farina script. mix mix mix mix mix mix

    And only 2x 35 seconds with jagger script.
    Quote Quote  
  7. Member Soopafresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Coolness... thanks a ton for checking it, jagger Lotsa changes in this one.
    Quote Quote  
  8. Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Puerto Rico
    Search Comp PM
    Hi! ill try this tool later tonight thanks
    Question, is it multi-core able?

    Thanks!
    Quote Quote  
  9. Member Soopafresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Yes, but the Avisynth script would require some tweaking using the plugin MT().

    http://www.avisynth.org/tsp/MT_07.zip

    http://avisynth.org/mediawiki/MT_support_page

    It'll take some testing. If you decide to try it, lemme know how it goes.



    The Aften encoder can be immediately multithreaded.

    Download http://prdownloads.sourceforge.net/win32builds/aften-0.07-win32-bin.zip?download

    and replace the aften.exe file in the upmixer folder with the aften.exe found in the zip file above - this folder:





    I wish that was the bottleneck. The slow part of this process is the automatic volume level analysis so the new 5.1 AC3 doesn't distort. It works so well, we need to keep it in, even at the expense of the batch processing taking a longer time.


    --- Note -- A 1 Hr long AVI took 7 minutes to process on an 8 Core Mac pro, 40 minutes on a 2.4Ghz P4, both running XP
    Quote Quote  
  10. Member j4gg3rr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Search Comp PM
    Done a bit more tweaking to allow AVI with AC3 2.0 to be upmixed
    with this batch, script and nicaudio.dll AVISynth plugin.

    I also knocked that LFE down to standard 120Hz @ Gain 1.5, 480Hz @ 2.0 was still too much.

    AVI_AC3_Upmix.bat
    Code:
    @echo off
    
    rem AVI AC3 2.0 - AVI AC3 5.1 Upmixer v0.6
    
    if exist v1deo.avi del v1deo.avi
    if exist avilist.txt del avilist.txt
    
    for  %%a in ("*.avi") do @echo "%%a">mlist.txt & @echo "%%~na">slist.txt & call :process "%%a"
    goto end
    
    :process
    
    type mlist.txt | lmod set cfile=[$1] >currfile.bat
    type slist.txt | lmod set sfile=[$1] >>currfile.bat
    call currfile.bat
    
    for /f %%s in ('TIME /T') do set stime=%%s
    @echo. >>upmix_log.txt
    @echo %1 Processing Started at %stime% >>upmix_log.txt
    
    if exist audio.ac3  del audio.ac3
    if exist upmixer\audio.ac3 del upmixer\audio.ac3
    if exist video.avi del video.avi
    
    cls
    @echo.
    @echo.
    ctext.exe "{0x1B}		Demuxing the AC3 Audio from AVI...             {\n}"
    ctext.exe "{0x07}.{\n}"
    @echo.
    @echo.
    mmcl --unpack --always-write "%cfile%" "c-%cfile%" 
    mencoder -O  "x-%cfile%" -forceidx -oac copy -ovc copy "c-%cfile%" 
    del "c-%1" 
    mencoder "x-%cfile%" -ovc copy -nosound -o video.avi
    ffmpeg -i "x-%cfile%" -vn -acodec copy -y audio.ac3
    del "x-%cfile%" 
    copy audio.ac3 upmixer /y
    
    cd upmixer
    
    cls
    @echo.
    @echo.
    ctext.exe "{0x1B}		Encoding the 5.1 Audio Track...                      {\n}"
    ctext.exe "{0x07}.{\n}"
    @echo.
    @echo.
    
    wavi upmixac3.avs - | aften.exe -acmod 7 -pad 0 -readtoeof 1 -v 0 -b 448 - upmixed_audio.ac3
    
    cd..
    copy upmixer\upmixed_audio.ac3 /y
    
    cls
    @echo.
    @echo.
    ctext.exe "{0x1B}		Now Creating UpMixed File...                      {\n}"
    ctext.exe "{0x07}.{\n}"
    @echo.
    @echo.
    
    divxmux -o "completed\Upmixed-%cfile%" -v  "video.avi" -a o-0 "upmixed_audio.ac3"
    
    if exist upmixer\upmixed_audio.ac3 del upmixer\upmixed_audio.ac3
    del video.avi
    del "c-%cfile%"
    del currfile.bat
    del mlist.txt
    del slist.txt
    
    ren audio.ac3 "original-%sfile%.ac3" & mmove "%orig-sfile%.ac3" completed
    ren upmixed_audio.ac3 "upmixed-%sfile%.ac3" & mmove "upmixed-%sfile%.ac3" completed
    
    for /f %%e in ('TIME /T') do set etime=%%e
    @echo %1 Processing Ended at  %etime% >>upmix_log.txt
    @echo. >>upmix_log.txt
    
    :end

    upmixac3.avs script
    Code:
    SetMemoryMax(512)
    
    LoadPlugin("NicAudio.dll")
    LoadPlugin("AudioLimiter.dll")
    LoadPlugin("soxfilter.dll")
    
    NicAC3Source("audio.ac3")
    
    ConvertAudioToFloat().SSRC(48000)
    
    #UpMixGeneral()
    #UpmixSOS()
    #UpMixMultisonic()
    #UpMixGerzen()
    #UpMixFarina()
    UpMixJagger()
    #UpMixHeadphones()
    
    # Profile to use with audio sources that have a wide range of sound content. 20ms delay and -3db attenuation on surround
    function UpMixGeneral( clip a )
    {
      Assert( a.AudioChannels == 2, "This clip must have 2 audio channels" )
             front = a.soxfilter("filter 20-20000")
    		back = a.soxfilter("filter 100-7000")
    		fl = mixaudio(front.GetLeftChannel(),front.GetRightChannel(),0.668,-0.668)
    		fr = mixaudio(front.GetRightChannel(),front.GetLeftChannel(),0.668,-0.668)
    		cc = mixaudio(mixaudio(front.GetLeftChannel(),fl,1,-1),mixaudio(front.GetRightChannel(),fr,1,-1),0.398,0.398)
    		lfe = ConvertToMono(a).SoxFilter("lowpass 120","vol -0.447")
    		sl = mixaudio(back.GetLeftChannel(),back.GetRightChannel(),0.473,-0.473)
    		sr = mixaudio(back.GetRightChannel(),back.GetLeftChannel(),0.473,-0.473)
    		sl = DelayAudio(sl,0.02)
    		sr = DelayAudio(sr,0.02)
    		return MergeChannels( fl, fr, cc, lfe, sl, sr)
    		 }
    
    # Multisonic approach Profile modified with 20ms delay and some attenuation on surround
    function UpMixMultisonic( clip a )
    {
      Assert( a.AudioChannels == 2, "This clip must have 2 audio channels" )
    		front = a.soxfilter("filter 20-20000")
    		back = a.soxfilter("filter 100-7000")
    		fl = mixaudio(front.GetLeftChannel(),front.GetRightChannel(),1,-0.5)
    		fr = mixaudio(front.GetRightChannel(),front.GetLeftChannel(),1,-0.5)
    		cc = mixaudio(front.GetRightChannel(),front.GetLeftChannel,0.5,0.5)
    		lfe = ConvertToMono(a).SoxFilter("lowpass 120","vol -0.5")
    		sl = mixaudio(back.GetLeftChannel(),back.GetRightChannel(),0.668,-0.668)
    		sr = mixaudio(back.GetRightChannel(),back.GetLeftChannel(),0.668,-0.668)
    		sl = DelayAudio(sl,0.02)
    		sr = DelayAudio(sr,0.02)
             	return MergeChannels( fl, fr, cc, lfe, sl, sr)
    		 }
    
    # SOS approach Profile with 20ms delay and some attenuation on surround
    function UpMixSOS( clip a )
    {
      Assert( a.AudioChannels == 2, "This clip must have 2 audio channels" )
    		back = a.soxfilter("filter 100-7000")
    		fl = a.GetLeftChannel()
    		fr = a.GetRightChannel()
    		cc = mixaudio(a.GetRightChannel(),a.GetLeftChannel,0.5,0.5)
    		lfe = ConvertToMono(a).SoxFilter("lowpass 120","vol -0.5")
    		sl = mixaudio(back.GetLeftChannel(),back.GetRightChannel(),0.668,-0.668)
    		sr = mixaudio(back.GetRightChannel(),back.GetLeftChannel(),0.668,-0.668)
    		sl = DelayAudio(sl,0.02)
    		sr = DelayAudio(sr,0.02)
    		return MergeChannels( fl, fr, cc, lfe, sl, sr)
    		 }
    
    # Gerzen approach Profile modified with 20ms delay and some attenuation on surround
    function UpMixGerzen( clip a )
    {
      Assert( a.AudioChannels == 2, "This clip must have 2 audio channels" )
     		front = a.soxfilter("filter 20-20000")
    		back = a.soxfilter("filter 100-7000")
    		fl = mixaudio(front.GetLeftChannel(),front.GetRightChannel(),0.685,-0.115)
    		fr = mixaudio(front.GetRightChannel(),front.GetLeftChannel(),0.685,-0.115)
    		cc = mixaudio(front.GetRightChannel(),front.GetLeftChannel,0.4511,0.4511)
    		lfe = ConvertToMono(a).SoxFilter("lowpass 120","vol -0.5")
    		sl = mixaudio(back.GetLeftChannel(),back.GetRightChannel(),0.668,-0.668)
    		sr = mixaudio(back.GetRightChannel(),back.GetLeftChannel(),0.668,-0.668)
    		sl = DelayAudio(sl,0.02)
    		sr = DelayAudio(sr,0.02)
    		return MergeChannels( fl, fr, cc, lfe, sl, sr)
    		 }
    
    # Farina/Sursound approach Profile M=L+R, S=L-R, c=0.75, L' = (1-c/4)*M+(1+c/4)*S, C' = c*M, R' = (1-c/4)*M-(1+c/4)*S
    # also added with 20ms delay and some attenuation on surround
    function UpMixFarina( clip a )
    {
      Assert( a.AudioChannels == 2, "This clip must have 2 audio channels" )
    		front = a.soxfilter("filter 20-20000")
    		back = a.soxfilter("filter 100-7000")
    		fl = mixaudio(mixaudio(front.GetLeftChannel(),front.GetRightChannel(),0.300,0.300),mixaudio(front.GetLeftChannel(),front.GetRightChannel(),0.300,-0.300),0.7125,1.2875)
    		fr = mixaudio(mixaudio(front.GetLeftChannel(),front.GetRightChannel(),0.300,0.300),mixaudio(front.GetLeftChannel(),front.GetRightChannel(),0.300,-0.300),0.7125,-1.2875)
    		cc = mixaudio(front.GetRightChannel(),front.GetLeftChannel,0.465,0.465).wavgainlimiter(0.9)
    		lfe = ConvertToMono(a).SoxFilter("lowpass 90","vol 0.9")
    		sl = mixaudio(back.GetLeftChannel(),back.GetRightChannel(),0.475,-0.475).wavgainlimiter(1.2)
    		sr = mixaudio(back.GetRightChannel(),back.GetLeftChannel(),0.475,-0.475).wavgainlimiter(1.2)
    		sl = DelayAudio(sl,0.02)
    		sr = DelayAudio(sr,0.02)
            	return MergeChannels( fl, fr, cc, lfe, sl, sr)
    		 }
    
    #Profile made by jagger to emulate levels outputed by AC3Filter.
    function UpMixJagger( clip a )
    {
      Assert( a.AudioChannels == 2, "This clip must have 2 audio channels" )
    		back = a.soxfilter("filter 100-7000")
    		fl = a.GetLeftChannel()
    		fr = a.GetRightChannel()
    		cc = mixaudio(a.GetRightChannel(),a.GetLeftChannel,0.707,0.707)
    		lfe = ConvertToMono(a).SoxFilter("lowpass 120","vol 1.5")
    		sl = mixaudio(back.GetLeftChannel(),back.GetRightChannel(),0.5,-0.5)
    		sr = mixaudio(back.GetRightChannel(),back.GetLeftChannel(),0.5,-0.5)
    		return MergeChannels( fl, fr, cc, lfe, sl, sr).wavgainlimiter(1.0)
    		 }
    
    #Profile made by jagger designed for 5.1 through headphones.
    function UpMixHeadphones( clip a )
    {
      Assert( a.AudioChannels == 2, "This clip must have 2 audio channels" )
    		front = a.soxfilter("filter 500-10000")
    		back = a.soxfilter("filter 100-7000")
    		fl = a.GetLeftChannel()
    		fr = a.GetRightChannel()
    		cc = mixaudio(front.GetRightChannel(),front.GetLeftChannel,0.707,0.707)
    		lfe = ConvertToMono(a).SoxFilter("filter 20-3000","vol 1.3")
    		sl = mixaudio(back.GetLeftChannel(),back.GetRightChannel(),0.5,-0.5)
    		sr = mixaudio(back.GetRightChannel(),back.GetLeftChannel(),0.5,-0.5)
    		return MergeChannels( fl, fr, cc, lfe, sl, sr).wavgainlimiter(1.0)
    		 }
    Quote Quote  
  11. Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    How do i change the setting of the scripts.?
    Now i change it with wordpad and save it.
    When i restart my pc it is back to the old settings ?

    Are there any updates to this great program ?

    Thanks
    Quote Quote  
  12. Member Soopafresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Hi dirkenlek- What script modifications did you make ?
    Quote Quote  
  13. Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    i try to adjust the output volume LFE to 0.5 because 1.5 is to loud for me.
    Its in the Jagger Script.
    When i change it in upmix1 and save it with notepad its ok.
    But the next day or so its back to its old settings and i have to change it back.
    Quote Quote  
  14. Member Soopafresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    The file you need to modify is UPMIX.AVS


    Upmix1 gets modified every time you run the program - that's why it changes.


    So make your changes to UPMIX.AVS and you'll be good to go
    Quote Quote  
  15. Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    I will try that.....
    Quote Quote  
  16. Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    That works..
    I did encode a moviefile .
    When i play the movie file theres no audio after 3 min 25 ?

    I play the original file and the audio sounds ok.

    Could that be a problem in the original file and how can i fix that ?

    Sorry for my bad english... i live in Belgium and speak normally Dutch.
    Quote Quote  
  17. Member Soopafresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    1) Run your AVI through Avi_Gain_Regular.bat

    https://forum.videohelp.com/topic314909.html

    2) Play the new Norm-yourfile.avi and see if it plays properly.

    3) If it works, use the Norm-yourfile.avi for the 2.0-5.1 Upmix program.

    Good luck. If the original file is damaged, it might be difficult to make it work properly.
    Quote Quote  
  18. Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    it did not work...
    The extracted mp3 audio looks fine and sound good.
    The ac3 file is only 10mb long and stops after 3 min 25

    The avi with the new audio sounds good but after converting to 5.1 the audio stops at 3 min 25.

    Thanks for the help ...
    Quote Quote  
  19. Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    Hello,

    I want to upmix ac3 2.0 audio to 5.1 but i cannot get your script to work.

    I try the one you posted .

    I made a bat file... avs script for ac3 ...

    I don't understand why it is not working... it just stops ??



    Please help.

    Your mp3 to 5.1 works Fine... thanks a lot for that...
    Are there no scripts available for Action or Adventure movies.

    Greetz

    D
    Quote Quote  
  20. Member j4gg3rr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Search Comp PM
    Those scripts also require the nicaudio.dll AVISynth plugin present in the upmixer folder.
    Quote Quote  
  21. Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    I made a bat file and replaced the other run upmix (from the mp3 upmix) with it.
    I placed an nicaudio.dll in the upmixer folder.

    It works now ..

    Are they scripts available for Action...Adventure movies...
    Are there websides where i can find some scripts ?

    I tryed your Jagger script... it sounds very good but i adjusted the LFE freq to 90...

    It sounds a lot better than for me.....

    Greetz to the people downunder......
    Quote Quote  
  22. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    I was interested in trying to upmix an mp3 music file to ac3 5.1 using your system. First off, it this possible? I am not quite sure what files I need and where to put them.
    Thank You
    Quote Quote  
  23. Member Soopafresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Hi winifreid

    Look on the first page of this thread for instructions and download info. Change your .MPA extension to .MP3 and run it through Z_Run_mp3_to_ac3.bat . Lemme know if you run into problems. We'll get it working for you.

    Quote Quote  
  24. Member j4gg3rr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Search Comp PM
    This small change to your Z_Run_mp3_to_ac3.bat should be good for all BassAudio supported formats.
    MP3/MP2/MP1/OGG/WAV/AIFF/WMA/FLAC/WavPack/Speex/Musepack/AAC/M4A/APE/MO3/IT/XM/S3M/MTM/MOD/UMX

    I've tested the formats below that I've added so far and they work fine with .mp3 extension in place of thier original extentions during encoding.

    They all used the WavGainLimiter OK so I included that too.
    Code:
    @echo off
    
    rem BassAudio Supported Audio Format 2.0 - 5.1 Upmixer v0.6
    
    for %%a in ("*.mp2","*.mp3",*.mp4","*.mpa","*.aac","*.m4a","*.flac","*.ogg","*.wma","*.wav") do @echo "%%a">mlist.txt & @echo "%%~na">slist.txt & call :process "%%a"
    goto end
    
    :process
    
    type mlist.txt | lmod set cfile=[$1] >currfile.bat
    type slist.txt | lmod set sfile=[$1] >>currfile.bat
    call currfile.bat
    
    if exist audio.ac3  del audio.ac3
    if exist audio.mp3 del audio.mp3
    if exist upmixer\audio.ac3 del upmixer\audio.ac3
    if exist upmixer\audio.mp3 del upmixer\audio.mp3
    
    copy "%cfile%" audio.mp3 /y
    copy audio.mp3 upmixer /y
    
    cls
    @echo.
    @echo.
    ctext.exe "{0x1B}               Scanning the MP3 for Peaks...                             {\n}"
    ctext.exe "{0x07}.{\n}"
    
    @echo.
    @echo.
    cd upmixer
    mp3gain /f /c /r /k audio.mp3
    if exist audio.ac3 del audio.ac3
    
    @echo.  > amplify.avs
    @echo SoftClipperFromAudX() >>amplify.avs
    
    cls
    @echo.
    @echo.
    ctext.exe "{0x1B}Determining the Amount of Gain to Add to the Audio. This Can Take Some Time...{\n}"
    ctext.exe "{0x07}.{\n}"
    
    @echo.
    @echo.
    avsamp upmix.avs | grep "Amplify" | lmod wavgainlimiter([$3]) >> amplify.avs
    
    if exist upmix1.avs del upmix1.avs
    cat upmix.avs amplify.avs > upmix1.avs 
    
    cls
    @echo.
    @echo.
    ctext.exe "{0x1B}                   Encoding the 5.1 Audio Track...                      {\n}"
    
    @echo.
    @echo.
    
    wavi upmix1.avs - | aften.exe -acmod 7 -v 0 -b 448 - audio.ac3 >nul
    
    cd..
    copy upmixer\audio.ac3 /y
    
    if exist upmixer\audio.ac3 del upmixer\audio.ac3
    if exist upmixer\audio.mp3 del upmixer\audio.mp3
    
    ren audio.ac3 "%sfile%".ac3 & mmove "%sfile%".ac3 completed
    
    del audio.mp3
    del currfile.bat
    del mlist.txt
    del slist.txt
    
    :end




    EDIT:
    avsamp line now correctly positioned before cat upmix.avs amplify.avs > upmix1.avs
    More formats tested and added
    Added screenshots
    Quote Quote  
  25. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    I tried it and the first screen that pops up indicates an error, but is gone in a flash so I can't read the rest of it. THen a screen pops up indicating that it is encoding a wav file. But it is a resource hog and I have to stop everything. After 10 minutes nothing had happened so I closed it. I don't see any log files created so I can't really say what is happening. Thanks Oh, what program do you use to play back the ac3 5.1?
    Quote Quote  
  26. Member j4gg3rr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Search Comp PM
    UpMixing a 90 min AVI with the default Farina mix can take some time on slow - medium PC's. My mix is 10x faster than the Farina mix on my XP 2800+ CPU.
    Your better off 1st using a smaller AVI sample to evaluate the different mixes and if you think a longer encode runtime is worth it.
    Quote Quote  
  27. Member Soopafresh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Yeah, it'll take a while to create the AC3. There are a lot of calculations going on. On your processor, a 1 hr audio file will take around 1/2 an hr to create. Don't worry about the "creating WAV" message, that's normal.


    Lots of ways to play back AC3 files. You can install AC3filter and then play your audio through Windows Media player or Media Player classic.
    Quote Quote  
  28. Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Belgium
    Search Comp PM
    The new mp3 script don't work for me.

    Ik keeps saying WRITING WAV.....after 15 min i stopped it...
    It was an mp3 file from 4 MB.
    Quote Quote  
  29. Member j4gg3rr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Search Comp PM
    That last batch file I posted will take longer to encode an mp3 as the normal Z_Run_mp3_to_ac3.bat will.
    The WavGainLimiter section I added can double encoding times.
    Quote Quote  
  30. Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Hi,
    Where can I get my hands on the entire lastest version?

    I tried every link in this thread and I keep getting CRC errors when trying to extract the files.

    Thanks,
    Chris
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads

Visit our sponsor! Try DVDFab and backup Blu-rays!