VideoHelp Forum

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Consider supporting us by disable your adblocker or Try ConvertXtoDVD and convert all your movies to DVD. Free trial ! :)
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 9
FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 60 of 264
Thread
  1. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    That is strange. It seems every time i press the Ctrl first, the hidden options come up. I've been seeing this ever since i upgraded from v.1.60. I've even had to re-install Windows since and I'm working with a fresh install of v.2.40.
    Quote Quote  
  2. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by Fluffykins112
    I found this to be a very helpful post. however, i must point out that i am using Auto GK v.2.4. you need to press F8, then Ctrl in order to access the option discussed. I never would have figured it out without that hint, though. thanks.
    Hey mamono, thanks your your hint, but how do I do that?
    Quote Quote  
  3. Hi-

    How do you do what? Change the framerate from PAL to NTSC? Then why do you have that quotation, which isn't mine and is unrelated to your earlier question?

    Anyway, to convert a 25fps SRT subtitle to 23.976fps (or vice-versa), one way is to open it in Subtitle Creator (Files->Open Text Subtitles). Then go Synchronize->Convert Framerate->25->23.976, and then Files->Save As.

    Now, you said your file is 29.97fps. If it's a movie, the person that made it was an idiot, and didn't IVTC it, and the framerate is really supposed to be 23.976fps. After you get done, test it out with the AVI you made before reencoding using AutoGK. If it really is supposed to be 29.97fps, then set it that way in Subtitle Creator.

    You may have to also adjust the delay, which you can also do using Subtitle Creator, in the Synchronize section (Set Time Delay (-/+)). Also, unless you let your player do the resizing, 720x480 isn't supposed to be the resolution. It should be resized, depending on what the original DAR was (4:3 or 16:9). This is something AutoGK isn't designed to do.
    Quote Quote  
  4. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Israel
    Search Comp PM
    I added subtitles but I have to change the Srcipt to "Ansi" .Is it possible ????
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Hey manono, thanks for your help. He, I don't know why I quoted that. I remembered I got yours
    Quote Quote  
  6. Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by a$h
    Originally Posted by O_O
    I found the problem, in my audio file its in .ogm format. Now I just need to know how to convert the audio. Is there any lessons on how to do that?
    O_O, which audio file? Why for do you need them?

    I have .avi file (video + audio) I just need to add subtitle to it... ?! Any idea?
    I needed the audio file in mp3 format because thats the only audio type AutoGK supports.

    To your next question:I have .avi file (video + audio) I just need to add subtitle to it... ?! Any idea?
    Is the subtitle already in the .avi video but its not embedded? You'll need to extract the subtitles or something in order to get the file. Then follow the steps on the first post to get the permanent subtitles added onto your video (hope that made sense)


    Originally Posted by computer Dummy
    Can it support mp4 video file
    Are you doing this for the same reason I had, to add the movie on a PSP or an Ipod video?
    Anyway, I don't think it supports video's in mp4 format, I recommend converting the file into .avi then following the steps on adding permanent subtitles.
    Quote Quote  
  7. Hi-
    5.4 What kind of input sources does AutoGK support?
    - mpeg2 sources (including vobs and transport streams), AVI sources (starting with version 2.00, providing that your OS can decode them via DShow), mpeg1 sources (starting with version 2.12).

    5.5 Will you support OGM/MKV/MP4?
    - may be at some point in the future. For sure if one of the formats gets accepted by hardware manufactures.
    http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=72679
    Quote Quote  
  8. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Slovenia
    Search Comp PM
    Thanks manono for your help before. Now I have another problem. The added subtitles are not synchronized with the movie, which surprises me because they are fine when I use BSplayer. How should I tackle this problem?

    Thanks for your help again!
    Quote Quote  
  9. Hi-

    A tough one this time. Plus, I'm not entirely sure I understand the problem. I think you're saying that the subs, when external and played along with the movie, play in synch, but after being burned into the movie, are no longer in synch. Is that about right?

    If so, I don't really know why that's happening, but may be able to offer some tips about how to put them back in synch. I'll assume they're off by the same amount all the way through. If they get off more and more as the movie goes along, then we probably have a PAL/NTSC issue.

    If they're in SRT format, you can adjust the delay in Subtitle Creator. Open the SRT subs, and go Synchronize->Set Time Delay (-/+). If in SSA format, do the same thing in SubStation Alpha. Then try again in AutoGK, I guess.
    Quote Quote  
  10. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Slovenia
    Search Comp PM
    You understood me perfectly. I checked the movie again and the subs get off more and more. They start just a bit ahead and end 4 minutes before the movie ends (the movie is an hour long). The subs are in txt format.
    Quote Quote  
  11. Then it's a PAL2NTSC issue (I think).

    Time to backtrack. We wouldn't have to, except you say they play fine with the original AVI. That's a little hard to understand, as AutoGK doesn't change the framerate.

    Anyway, open the original AVI in GSpot. Check the framerate and the length. Open the reencoded AVI in GSpot and check the framerate and the length. Are they the same? They should be.

    You can do the same thing by opening them in VDubMod and going File->File Information.

    If they're the same, it's perhaps a PAL/NTSC problem. If both are 23.976fps (as they probably are), your subs are PAL, and have to be slowed down. Are you sure they're in .txt format? The file extension is .txt? Or SRT, or something like that? You need to know the extension. If SRT, open in Subtitle Creator, go Synchronize->Convert Frame Rate and change it so they match. There's also a chance after that they still don't synchronize, but then they should be off the same amount all the way through, and doing a Synchronize->Set Time Delay (-/+) for the right amount should fix it.

    That may not be the problem, because you said the video is 60 minutes long, but the subs are off by 4 minutes by the end. A PAL2NTSC problem makes the subs off by only a little over 2 and a half minutes per hour, or about 4 minutes in a 100 minute movie. Maybe you just have funky subs, and you'll have to find another set.

    Good luck.
    Quote Quote  
  12. Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Slovenia
    Search Comp PM
    Thanks manono for your help. I checked, the frame rate and the length are the same in original and reencoded avi (yes 23.976 fps). I've unchecked the "hide extension for known file types" in windows and it shows that the subs have .txt extension (the description of the subs on the download page says that the frame rate is 23,976 fps). So I guess my subs are just funky. Now I've decided to try and find another version. So thanks for the tips anyway, I bet they will come in handy in the future.
    Quote Quote  
  13. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Netherlands
    Search Comp PM
    Hi,

    I have problem simular to a$h's. I want to add subtitles using AutoGK and it worked fine before, but now it doesn't work.

    Here is the log of the file that worked fine:
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] AutoGK 2.40
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] OS: WinXP (5.1.2600).2
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Job started.
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Input file: D:\Rozengeur\s4ep3.avi
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Input codec: DivX 5
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Source duration: 6mn 33s 760ms
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Output file: D:\Rozengeur\s4ep3_agk.avi
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Output codec: XviD
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Audio 1: 128 Kbps CBR MP3 2ch
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Subtitles: from external file: D:\Rozengeur\Rozengeur & Wodkalime3.ssa
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Format: AVI
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Target quality: 75%
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Audio 1 settings: Auto
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Started encoding.
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Source resolution: 480x272
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Source fps: 25
    [14-1-2007 18:53:12] Analyzing source.
    [14-1-2007 18:54:12] Source has percentage of interlacing in motion areas: 0,00
    [14-1-2007 18:54:12] Source is considered to be progressive.
    [14-1-2007 18:54:12] Output will contain 9844 frames
    [14-1-2007 18:54:12] Demuxing audio.
    [14-1-2007 18:54:15] Preparing subtitles.
    [14-1-2007 18:54:15] Running single pass encoding.
    [14-1-2007 18:54:15] Writing the following script to D:\Rozengeur\agk_tmp\s4ep3_agk_movie.avs
    ================================================== =========
    LoadPlugin("C:\PROGRA~1\AutoGK\DGMPGDec\DGDecode.dll")
    LoadPlugin("C:\PROGRA~1\AutoGK\filters\autocrop.dl l")
    LoadPlugin("C:\PROGRA~1\AutoGK\filters\vsfilter.dll")
    LoadPlugin("C:\PROGRA~1\AutoGK\filters\RemoveGrain SSE3.dll")

    movie = DirectShowSource("D:\Rozengeur\s4ep3.avi",25).Kill Audio()
    movie = isRGB(movie) ? ConvertToYV12(movie) : movie
    movie = isYUY2(movie) ? ConvertToYV12(movie) : movie
    cropclip = autocrop(movie,mode=0,wmultof=4,hmultof=4,samples= 10,aspect=0,threshold=0, samplestartframe=0,leftadd=0,rightadd=0,topadd=0,b ottomadd=0)
    fixed_aspect = 1
    c_width = width(cropclip)
    c_height = round(height(cropclip) / fixed_aspect)
    input_par = float(c_width)/float(c_height)
    input_par = (input_par > 1.4) || (input_par < 1.25) ? input_par : (4.0/3.0)
    out_width = 480
    out_height = round(float(out_width) / input_par)
    hmod = out_height - (floor(out_height / 16 ) * 16)
    out_height = (hmod > 4) ? (out_height + (16 - hmod)) : (out_height - hmod)
    new_aspect = (float(out_width) / float(out_height)) / fixed_aspect
    autocrop(movie,mode=0,wmultof=4,hmultof=4,samples= 10,aspect=new_aspect, threshold=0,samplestartframe=0,leftadd=0,rightadd= 0,topadd=0,bottomadd=0)
    LanczosResize(out_width,out_height)
    TextSub("D:\Rozengeur\Rozengeur & Wodkalime3.ssa")
    ================================================== =========
    [14-1-2007 18:55:57] Duration was: 1 minute, 41 seconds
    [14-1-2007 18:55:57] Speed was: 96,63 fps.
    [14-1-2007 18:55:57] Job finished. Total time: 2 minutes 44 seconds


    And here is the log of the clip that isn't working.
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] AutoGK 2.40
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] OS: WinXP (5.1.2600).2
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Job started.
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Input file: D:\Rozengeur\s4ep6.avi
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Input codec: DivX 5
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Source duration: 7mn 58s
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Output file: D:\Rozengeur\s4ep6_agk.avi
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Output codec: DivX
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Audio 1: 128 Kbps MPEG-1/2 L3 2ch
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Subtitles: from external file: D:\Rozengeur\Rozengeur6.ssa
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Format: AVI
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Target quality: 75%
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Audio 1 settings: Auto
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Started encoding.
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Source resolution: 480x272
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Source fps: 25
    [29-1-2007 23:13:58] Analyzing source.
    [29-1-2007 23:15:11] Source has percentage of interlacing in motion areas: 0,00
    [29-1-2007 23:15:11] Source is considered to be progressive.
    [29-1-2007 23:15:11] Output will contain 11950 frames
    [29-1-2007 23:15:11] Demuxing audio.
    *************************************
    EXCEPTION: Unsupported audio type.
    *************************************
    [29-1-2007 23:15:11] Job finished. Total time: 1 minute, 12 seconds


    I get that there is a problem with the audio, but i don't understand how, because it is the same show i got the other clips from. Also i read in a post above that i might need to remove the audiofeed, then add subtitles and after that add audio again. If that is the only selution to my problem, how do i do that and what program do i use.

    Thanks.
    Quote Quote  
  14. Originally Posted by computer Dummy
    Can it support mp4 video file
    Are you doing this for the same reason I had, to add the movie on a PSP or an Ipod video?
    Anyway, I don't think it supports video's in mp4 format, I recommend converting the file into .avi then following the steps on adding permanent subtitles.[/quote]

    If that is the case, which program are you suggesting to use converting .MP4 t .AVI. I'm been search high and low for that.
    Quote Quote  
  15. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Netherlands
    Search Comp PM
    I want to add subtitles to .avi clips. I made all the clips on the same day. The source is the same, so i don't understand why the audio is changed.

    I don't know how to convert .mp4 to .avi
    Quote Quote  
  16. Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by computer Dummy
    If that is the case, which program are you suggesting to use converting .MP4 t .AVI. I'm been search high and low for that.
    https://www.videohelp.com/forum/archive/t232659.html
    Quote Quote  
  17. Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Malaysia
    Search Comp PM
    [2/11/2007 6:04:30 PM] AutoGK 2.40
    [2/11/2007 6:04:30 PM] OS: WinXP (5.1.2600).2
    [2/11/2007 6:04:30 PM] Job started.
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Input file: C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\My Documents\MOVIE.avi
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Input codec: DivX 5
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Source duration: 1h 58mn 52s 132ms
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Output file: C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\My Documents\MOVIE_agk.avi
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Output codec: XviD
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Audio 1: 96 Kbps CBR MP3 2ch
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Subtitles: from external file: C:\Downloads\MOVIE]DvDrip[Eng.Sub]-MOVIEDvDrip[Eng.Sub]-MOVIE.srt
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Format: AVI
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Target size: 700Mb
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Audio 1 settings: Auto
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Started encoding.
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Source resolution: 528x288
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Source fps: 23.976
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Output will contain 171000 frames
    [2/11/2007 6:04:31 PM] Demuxing audio.
    [2/11/2007 6:05:26 PM] Preparing subtitles.
    [2/11/2007 6:05:26 PM] Audio1 size: 85,585,536 bytes (81.62 Mb)
    [2/11/2007 6:05:26 PM] Overhead: 2,030,592 bytes (1.94 Mb)
    [2/11/2007 6:05:26 PM] Video size: 646,387,072 bytes (616.44 Mb)
    [2/11/2007 6:05:26 PM] Running compressibility test.
    [2/11/2007 6:12:12 PM] Duration was: 6 minutes 44 seconds
    [2/11/2007 6:12:12 PM] Speed was: 21.13 fps.
    *************************************
    EXCEPTION: Open avi failed.
    *************************************
    [2/11/2007 6:12:12 PM] Job finished. Total time: 7 minutes 41 seconds
    ================================================== ==

    HELP, I can't seem to open the .avi file
    Quote Quote  
  18. Hi-

    HELP, I can't seem to open the .avi file

    Lots of possible causes. Lots of possible solutions. The most common solution is to:
    run /autogk/vdubmod/aviproxy/proxyoff.reg file
    And if that doesn't fix it, then work your way through this thread, trying the various solutions proposed:

    http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?s=&threadid=76335
    Quote Quote  
  19. Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Malaysia
    Search Comp PM
    how do you do that? I seriously need help. It took me 3 hours to make the subtitles and now it doesn't work!

    Please help me! PLEASE...or would you like me to send you the subtitles and you fix it in the movie for me?
    Quote Quote  
  20. Hi Baldrick !

    There is a way to put the subtitle over the "black ribbon" below the movie ?

    Thanks
    Cereal Killer
    Quote Quote  
  21. There is a way to put the subtitle over the "black ribbon" below the movie ?

    If the black is part of the encoded AVI, yes. If the black is added by your player, no. Open your AVI in VDub(Mod). If you don't see any black, it was never part of the AVI, and you can't add the subs to it.

    What you'll have to do is add black when reencoding, using the AddBorders command. Then you'll be able to add the subs to the AVI. You can't do this using the basic AutoGK. You can do it if using one of the add-ons which pause it allowing you to edit the .avs. Better would be for you to reencode manually yourself, adding in the black below the video and then the subs.
    Quote Quote  
  22. Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Pakistan
    Search Comp PM
    Heres the situation

    after downloading movie (.rmvb) format , i converted it to avi using 'winavi video converter' , to make it work on atgk so that i can put subtitle , i did , however now i m getting double subtitles one over the other , does that mean that in video player this problem will be solved ? or its just happening in my pc , and secondly when i converted the movie into avi , using 'winavi video converter' , at that time the sub file was also there in the source folder , so after the conversion to .avi , i could see the subtitles before going to atgk process to add one , and while playing that file , vobosub didnt loaded, does that mean that winavi automatically put subtitle in it ? allowing me to skip the atgk process ?

    And please clear me as y am i getting double subs one over the other , its happening like this

    1) 1st dialouge---> double sub
    2) 2nd dialouge---> single sub
    3) 3rd dialouge ---> single sub

    its happening randomly

    please help , as i have also visited atgk help and f.a.q section but couldnt find the answers
    Quote Quote  
  23. Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Greece
    Search Comp PM
    I am having a serious problem. I am trying to put subtitles on an avi but i can't synchronise the audio with the video. Let's take it from the begining. The avi on the original state is ok.When i try to put the subtitles the file i am having after the process is synchronised, both audio and video for the first 3-4 minutes. Then the audio starts to be kinda "late". The matter is that i tried almost everything...i tried

    1) Demux the old sound. Subtitle the video without sound. Then put the old sound on the subtitled video. Problem not solved
    2) With VirtualDub only i tried to put the subtitles, full process the video and leave the audio unharmed but with no luck
    3) Tried Media Subtitler still no luck
    4) Installed the latest AutoGK,Virtualdubmod,Avisynth reinstalled them 1 brazzilion time and still nothing

    Please help me
    Quote Quote  
  24. Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    United States
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by earthworm82
    Heres the situation

    after downloading movie (.rmvb) format , i converted it to avi using 'winavi video converter' , to make it work on atgk so that i can put subtitle , i did , however now i m getting double subtitles one over the other , does that mean that in video player this problem will be solved ? or its just happening in my pc , and secondly when i converted the movie into avi , using 'winavi video converter' , at that time the sub file was also there in the source folder , so after the conversion to .avi , i could see the subtitles before going to atgk process to add one , and while playing that file , vobosub didnt loaded, does that mean that winavi automatically put subtitle in it ? allowing me to skip the atgk process ?

    And please clear me as y am i getting double subs one over the other , its happening like this

    1) 1st dialouge---> double sub
    2) 2nd dialouge---> single sub
    3) 3rd dialouge ---> single sub

    its happening randomly

    please help , as i have also visited atgk help and f.a.q section but couldnt find the answers
    I apologize if I'm mistaking your problem into something else, but this might be the same situation that I've encountered before.
    If you can view the subtitles of a video in .rbmv format, that means the subtitles are permanently added there already. But I'm willing to bet you already knew that. Secondly, WinAVI will often embed the subtitles during the conversion. Even if it doesn't detect that there were subtitles in the first place.

    Basically, when you convert a video in Winavi, its attaching the video together with subtitles, you don't need to use AutoGK because it's already done, the subtitles would already be there permanently after the video conversion was in progress. No need to do it allover again with AutoGK.
    Quote Quote  
  25. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Singapore
    Search Comp PM
    error!!! after it did everything, then a pop up error message appear... saying dunno what sync error.. can someone help?
    Quote Quote  
  26. Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Finland
    Search Comp PM
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] AutoGK 2.40
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] OS: WinXP (5.1.2600).2
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Job started.
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Input file: C:\Elokuva\300.DVDSCR.XviD-NEPTUNE.ReCode-TOG.avi
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Input codec: XviD
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Source duration: 1h 56mn 49s 347ms
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Output file: C:\Elokuva\300.DVDSCR.XviD-NEPTUNE.ReCode-TOG_agk.avi
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Output codec: XviD
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Audio 1: 182 Kbps CBR MP3 2ch
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Subtitles: from external file: C:\Elokuva\nep-300dvdscr2-xvid.sub
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Format: AVI
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Target size: 676Mb
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Audio 1 settings: Auto
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Started encoding.
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Source resolution: 608x256
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Source fps: 23,976
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Output will contain 168056 frames
    [31.3.2007 16:28:28] Demuxing audio.
    [31.3.2007 16:29:18] Preparing subtitles.
    [31.3.2007 16:29:18] Audio1 size: 159,351,255 bytes (151.97 Mb)
    [31.3.2007 16:29:18] Overhead: 1,995,648 bytes (1.90 Mb)
    [31.3.2007 16:29:18] Video size: 547,490,473 bytes (522.13 Mb)
    [31.3.2007 16:29:18] Running compressibility test.
    [31.3.2007 16:34:46] Duration was: 5 minutes 28 seconds
    [31.3.2007 16:34:46] Speed was: 25,61 fps.
    *************************************
    EXCEPTION: Open avi failed.
    *************************************
    [31.3.2007 16:34:46] Job finished. Total time: 6 minutes 17 seconds
    ================================================== ==




    i got that when i tried...
    Quote Quote  
  27. Thanks for the tutorial!
    its great!

    just one question:

    how can i add forced subtitle with AutoGK?

    Thanks again!!!
    Quote Quote  
  28. In what format are the subs? If IDX/SUB, then open the IDX in Notepad, and where it says:
    # ON: displays only forced subtitles, OFF: shows everything
    forced subs: OFF
    change to:
    # ON: displays only forced subtitles, OFF: shows everything
    forced subs: ON
    Quote Quote  
  29. manono, thanks for reply man,
    the sub's format is SRT or SUB.

    IDX?
    i'm not following...
    what is it?

    i'll explain myself again...
    i want the subtitles to be sticked on the movie as an integral part of the frame, and not as a "floating" subtitle-file...

    Thank you for your time and help!
    Quote Quote  
  30. I understand what you want. There's no such thing as Forced Subs in an SRT file. You'll have to manually edit out everything that you don't want.

    As for SUB, there are 2 kinds. One is the text based format, and the same thing I said about SRT subs applies to the text based SUB files. The other (and much more common) SUB file comes with an IDX file and is image based (just like DVD subs). That's the one where you can set it like I showed before, open it in AutoGK following the instructions in this guide, and "burn" or "embed" the subs into the video.
    Quote Quote  



Similar Threads