VideoHelp Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Thread
  1. Hi Baldrick,

I hope you will see my post and give me your "Opinion".

From the following 3 "Freewares"
    - 3 GP Converter
    - Super1
    - Videora iPod Converter

which one YOU like the best ... please Grade according to the following criterias
    1) Most Stable
    2) Easy to use
    3) More Flexible (can take different types of input) ... Criteria 3 least important to me.

Thanks,

G!
    Quote Quote  
  2. Member
    Search Comp PM
    Hey guys, I am new at this, I don't even know if this is the right place to post this but I just bought an Ipod, and I have no idea on what is a good program to use to convert video onto my Ipod. I am using MediaMonkey for mp3's and it works pretty good, can anyone else tell me of a better program to use or anything?
    Thanks
    Quote Quote  
    Search Comp PM
    eddie 100,
    There are about 100 ways to do what you want, SUPER, 3GP Converter, Videora iPod Converter etc, are free and relatively easy but don't give the best quality unless you really want to take the time to learn the ins and outs of them. In my opinion Nero Recode has the best Ease of Use/Quality Output ratio, but it isn't free, Jesterware DVD to iPod Converter is also quite good and supports the latest resolution sizes for H.264 Video. MeGUI is free but complicated for beginners, well worth the learning curve though.
    Quote Quote  
  4. Member
    Search Comp PM
    WOW, you seem to be full of wisdom and looks like you know what you are doing. Definately I wanna learn how to use the best program(s) out there. You seem to be the man
    Thanks
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member
    Search Comp PM
    I can record DVD from PSP?? and then extract to my pc?

http://www.iplobster.com
    Quote Quote  
  6. Member
    Search Comp PM