I just tried VCDEasy 2.0.1 and I can't find the setting that allows me to automatically delete the bin/cues after a successful burning. I know they had that setting before 'cause I depended on it to delete the files if I forgot in order to clear off space. If it is in there and I'm looking over it, could someone point it out to me? I don't think I am 'cause the settings seem more simplified than in v1.1.x.
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
In the Files menu, check the Expert mode, and then Files > Settings > Expert. You'll find it there.