VideoHelp Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 8
1 2 3 ... LastLast
Thread
  1. Member
    Search Comp PM
    i wanna make some money by doing this showing people how to back up dvds and i will only show them how to back up only their personally owned dvds not no rentals or anything and if they decide to do that well thats on them. so i will charge 60 bucks and i will teach them how to back up a dvd in only 1 day. i will show them how to burn them how to make them if there ntsc film or just ntsc. i will guide them through everything that took me really really long to learn well i learned in 1 month but i sucked and i got cheap quality, but now im good and im willing to spread my skills around for alot of cash
    An all in one guide for DVD to CVD/SVCD/DVD by cecilio click here--> https://www.videohelp.com/forum/userguides/167502.php
    Quote Quote  
  2. Well, I'm no lawyer, but I don't see anything wrong with that providing you use freeware or software that you own.
    Quote Quote  
    Search Comp PM
    watch out for the competition though... what happens when you teach someone all your tricks, then he goes out and steals all your business by only charging $50?

- housepig
    ----------------
    Housepig Records
    out now:
    Various Artists "Six Doors"
    Unicorn "Playing With Light"
    Quote Quote  
  4. Member
    Search Comp PM
    As long as they provide their own software, nothing illegal with your service.
    I'm not online anymore. Ask BALDRICK, LORDSMURF or SATSTORM for help. PM's are ignored.
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member
    Search Comp PM
    Originally Posted by housepig
    watch out for the competition though... what happens when you teach someone all your tricks, then he goes out and steals all your business by only charging $50?