VideoHelp Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
Thread
  1. Member Ninelpienel's Avatar
    Join Date: Dec 2013
    Location: Germany
    Search PM
    Hello, I search the best way to remove a logo from TV-recordings with AviSynth.
    I have little experience with it, so could you give me then the downloadlinks to all the plugins that I need for this?

    greeting
    Quote Quote  
  2. There are a bunch of AviSynth logo removers and the one you use depends on what the logo is like. An untouched sample from your source is worth more than could you give me then the downloadlinks to all the plugins that I need for this?

    Here are some of them:

    http://avisynth.nl/index.php/External_filters#Logo_Removal
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member Ninelpienel's Avatar
    Join Date: Dec 2013
    Location: Germany
    Search PM
    Originally Posted by manono View Post
    And I will know the best or the simplest.
    Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	vvv.png
Views:	12
Size:	8.2 KB
ID:	25244  

    Click image for larger version

Name:	vvv1.png
Views:	10
Size:	40.1 KB
ID:	25245  

    Quote Quote  
  4. Member KaddirB's Avatar
    Join Date: Apr 2014
    Location: Planet Earth
    Search PM
    Hi do you also know how to add logo to avisynth i tried those imagesource imagesourceam imagereader but don't work and imagesource was able to but! it just show'd me a black screen instead also if posible do you know how to these ones .png .jpge .gif tnx in advance
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member Ninelpienel's Avatar
    Join Date: Dec 2013
    Location: Germany
    Search PM
    Code:
    insertsign(imagesource("C:\Users\xxx\Desktop\logo.png",start=1,end=9001,fps=24000/1001,pixel_type="RGB32"),startframe,endframe)
    Attached Files
    Last edited by Ninelpienel; 18th May 2014 at 19:54.
    Quote Quote  
  6. Originally Posted by Ninelpienel View Post
    And I will know the best or the simplest.
    Best isn't always simplest. Your logo is opaque. You can try XLogo or the InpaintFunc from that link. I use InpaintFunc. And your mask is no good at all as it covers only part of the logo.
    Quote Quote