VideoHelp Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
Thread
  1. Member
    Join Date: Jan 2014
    Location: Slovakia
    Search PM
    Hi!

    I'm satisfied user of AmaRecTV - I use it to show/capture video from my Commodore 128 - allows to use interlaced modes, but...

    Commodore 128 has 2 desktops and one has S-Video output and second CVBS.

    I'm searching for alternative to AmaRecTV which can run at once and show/capture one desktop with AmaRecTV and 2nd with that alternative... exist any?
    DScaler is good program, but allows not to select videosource SVideo or Composite... and works not at once with AmaRecTV.
    I tried also XSplit Broadcaster, but it works so slow that it's unusable...
    All written programs were recommended by this forum.

    OR:

    Exist any program which allows to show/capture one S-Video source and one Composite source at once >>> with deinterlacing! <<< ?
    I know only Cam Universal - but works not with interlaced modes....

    Thank you for every help, replies, and everything!

    Miro
    Quote Quote  
  2. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date: Jan 2006
    Location: Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    Easy.

    Get 2 versions of AmarecTV (2.31 and 3.00)


    Claudio
    Quote Quote  
  3. Member
    Join Date: Jan 2014
    Location: Slovakia
    Search PM
    Thank you veeeeery much! Works perfectly!

    Miro
    Quote Quote  
  4. Member
    Join Date: Jan 2014
    Location: Slovakia
    Search PM
    Last Q is:

    AmaRecTV 2.31 uses keystroke Z to record, 3.00c Ctrl+Z to record...
    Is any way to send these two keystrokes at once to window 2.31 and 3.00c or immediately first, then second?
    Quote Quote  
  5. Member
    Join Date: Jan 2014
    Location: Slovakia
    Search PM
    Finally: SOLVED!

    I used WinActivate function of AutoHotKey and all works perfectly.

    Thank you all for everything!

    Many thanks!

    Miro
    Quote Quote  
  6. Lone soldier Cauptain's Avatar
    Join Date: Jan 2006
    Location: Brazil
    Search Comp PM
    You are welcome MIRKOSOFT.

    Good tip about WinActivate, I will use it.
    Claudio
    Quote Quote