VideoHelp Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Thread
  1. Member
    Search Comp PM
    I am fairly new to this, but I am trying to learn. I am looking for a Blu-Ray player that is exactly what I am looking for. I have been researching them for a few months and would like some help.

I found a Samsung that seemed to meet all my needs but all the reviews said that it had major hardware issues.

I just want what everyone wants, all the options. I would like to to have 7.1 capabilities, hdmi out, usb input, wifi which would be netflix and other options. I would like eventually to take all of my movies, blu-ray, and SD, and put them all on a hard drive. I would hope that the player would be able to up-convert my SD through the hard drive too. This is a lot to ask so hopefully one of you were wanting the same things and have meet the need.

Thanks for any help.
    Quote Quote  
  2. Banned
    Search Comp PM